EVENTS CALENDAR

Saturday, 16 December
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery

This event does not yet have any entries.

D41 | D42 | DPSU
Friday, 15 December
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Holiday Season in 11 Division

This event does not yet have any entries.

Friday, 15 December
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Police Dog Services Fundraiser
Wednesday, 13 December
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Chanukah Menorah Lighting
Tuesday, 12 December
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Finding Stolen Art
Monday, 11 December
Clock icon
11:00 AM
United Way Fundraising Cheque Presentation
Monday, 11 December
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Remembering Service Hero

This event does not yet have any entries.

Friday, 08 December
Clock icon
10:30 AM
News Conference
D51 | D53 | HOM
Thursday, 07 December
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Lock It or Lose It campaign
Monday, 04 December
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Child Exploitation News Conference
Saturday, 02 December
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Light it Up Campaign
Friday, 01 December
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Donation to Victim Services
Friday, 01 December
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Movember Fundriaising
Thursday, 30 November
Clock icon
10:00 AM
William Bishop Award
Wednesday, 29 November
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Service Member Awards
CRT | CHF | PRS | TPC