EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, 29 October
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Community Member Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Thursday, 05 October
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Launch of Breastober and Pink Epaulette Appeal
Monday, 02 October
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sarah Wells Inspires Students
Monday, 02 October
Clock icon
08:00 AM
The Climb for Victim Services Toronto
Saturday, 30 September
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Annual Brave T.O. Race
D43 | CRT | MTD | PDS
Friday, 29 September
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Invictus Joins the Mounted Unit
Thursday, 28 September
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Mounted retires Blue Moon
Wednesday, 27 September
Clock icon
03:56 PM
Guns and Drugs Related Arrests
Sunday, 24 September
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Canadian Police & Peace Officers Memorial Service
Saturday, 23 September
Clock icon
01:00 PM
YIPI student meets Prince Harry
Friday, 22 September
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Dog Attack
Friday, 22 September
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Child Exploitation Training
Friday, 22 September
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Deputy Chief Mike Federico Retires
Thursday, 21 September
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Homicide 26 - 2016