EVENTS CALENDAR

Sunday, 06 May
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Ontario Police Memorial Ceremony

This event does not yet have any entries.

Thursday, 19 April
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Public Heroes Awards ceremony at Parkview Manor
Wednesday, 18 April
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Heinz Kuck Readies to Push for Hope
Tuesday, 17 April
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Chief Saunders to chair Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games
Monday, 16 April
Clock icon
10:30 AM
McArthur Investigation News Conference
Thursday, 12 April
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Project Mercury News Conference
Thursday, 12 April
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Mounted Unit Graduation
Wednesday, 11 April
Clock icon
05:00 PM
South Asian Youth Scholarship
Wednesday, 11 April
Clock icon
01:30 PM
McArthur Investigation News Conference
Wednesday, 11 April
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Communicator of the Year
Monday, 09 April
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Project Blue Dog
Sunday, 08 April
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Officers Honoured at the Raptors Game
Friday, 06 April
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Adopting Police Dog
Thursday, 05 April
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Auxiliary Officers Graduation
Tuesday, 03 April
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Cops For Cancer Fundraising