EVENTS CALENDAR

Friday, 23 February
Clock icon
10:45 AM
News Conference Update on Bruce McArthur investigation
Friday, 23 February
Clock icon
08:30 AM
Stacy Clarke is DiverseCity Fellow
Wednesday, 21 February
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Chief Saunders presents cheque to Victim Services Toronto
Friday, 16 February
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Homicide Cold Case
Thursday, 15 February
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Service Awards Ceremony
Friday, 09 February
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Financial Crimes News Conference
Wednesday, 07 February
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Mobile Devices Deployed to Frontlines
Tuesday, 06 February
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Officer Honoured for Fraud Investigation
Monday, 05 February
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Homicide Tess Richey Murder Investigation Update
Thursday, 01 February
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Victim Services Toronto Donation
Thursday, 01 February
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Aboriginal Walkabout Program
Wednesday, 31 January
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Winter Clothing Drive
Monday, 29 January
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Update on Bruce McArthur Investigation
Monday, 29 January
Clock icon
02:00 AM
Toronto Harbour Rescue