EVENTS CALENDAR - Office of the Chief

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 14 August
Project Community Space News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 09 August
Chief Saunders News Conference
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 26 July
28th Annual Toronto Police Service Toronto Caribbean Carnival Kick-off
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 July
Auxiliary Graduation Ceremony
CPEU | CHF | TPC
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Thursday, 18 July
Missing Persons Act news conference
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 July
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CHF
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 27 June
News Conference on Search Warrants Executed
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Friday, 21 June
Danforth Shooting Investigation Findings
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 20 June
Gun Buyback News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 19 June
World LGBTQ Conference for Criminal Justice Professionals
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 18 June
City Council Honours First Responders
Clock icon
07:30 PM
Tuesday, 14 May
International Youth Games Opening Ceremony
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 14 May
Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 11 May
Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games Torch

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 07 May
Toronto Region Board of Trade Police Officer of the Year
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 05 May
20th Annual Ceremony of Remembrance for Fallen Officers
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 26 April
Gun Buyback Program Launched
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 April
Yonge St. Tragedy Anniversary
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 25 March
Special Olympics Ontario 50th Anniversary

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 March
9th Annual International Francophonie Day Celebration
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Monday, 11 March
Change of Command for Ceremonial Unit