EVENTS CALENDAR - Office of the Chief

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 06 August
Interim Chief Jim Ramer News Conference
Clock icon
12:30 PM
Friday, 31 July
Chief Mark Saunders Retires
Clock icon
02:30 PM
Monday, 08 June
Chief Mark Saunders Announces TPS Retirement
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 05 June
Command at Protest
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Thursday, 04 June
Chief Saunders News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 01 June
Chief Flag Raising
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Friday, 29 May
Chief Mark Saunders News Conference
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 28 May
Homicide 30 News Conference
D52 | HOM | CHF
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 14 May
Abduction Arrests News Conference
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 03 May
Virtual Ontario Police Memorial
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Friday, 01 May
Chief Inspects New Constables
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 06 March
Abduction News Conference
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 05 March
Public Sector Digest GIS Award
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 29 January
Bell Let's Talk
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 20 December ,2019
Chief Year-End News Conference
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 14 November ,2019
Chief's Gala for Victim Services Toronto
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 11 November ,2019
Remembrance Day
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Friday, 01 November ,2019
Women in Policing
HOM | HRC | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 10 October ,2019
Newest Horse Named
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Tuesday, 08 October ,2019
Chief presented Special Olympics Ontario Invitational Games Torch
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 07 October ,2019
Mental Health & Addictions Strategy Launch
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 30 September ,2019
TPSB Chair Pringle Celebration
Clock icon
10:15 AM
Monday, 30 September ,2019
Project Community Space Update
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 22 September ,2019
Community Member Awards