EVENTS CALENDAR - Office of the Chief

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 29 October
Community Member Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 September
Service Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 May
Toronto Region Board of Trade Police Officer of the Year Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April
Community Member Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 March
Service Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 20 March
International Francophonie Day
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 20 March
Social Media Team
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 13 March
Cops For Cancer Fundraising Begins
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 11 March
Dare to Dream Award
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 04 March
Toronto Police Communion Breakfast
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 24 February
Glen Park Winter Classic
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 16 February
Capes For Kids
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 10 February
Chief Saunders Statement on Pride Parade
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 26 January
Transformational Task Force Final Report

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 26 January
Transformational Task Force Action Plan Released
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 16 December ,2016
Interview with the Chief
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Thursday, 15 December ,2016
International Peacekeeping Medal Presentation
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 12 December ,2016
United Way Cheque Presentation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 10 December ,2016
Community Police Academy Graduation
DPSU | CHF | TPC
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 December ,2016
Victim Services Toronto Appreciation Dinner
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Monday, 05 December ,2016
Larry McLarty Dies at 87
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Saturday, 03 December ,2016
Youth In Policing Initiative 10th Anniversary Gala
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 21 November ,2016
Cricket Championship Presentation to Chief
D31 | D42 | CHF
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 20 November ,2016
Santa Claus Parade
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 November ,2016
Service Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.