EVENTS CALENDAR - Office of the Chief

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 11 November
100th Anniversary of World War I Armistice
Clock icon
10:45 AM
Friday, 09 November
Remembrance Ceremony
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 05 November
Crime Prevention Week Kickoff
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 01 November
Chief's Gala
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Monday, 29 October
Missing Person News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 26 October
Toronto Police Service Hiring
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 19 October
Mario Di Tommaso Retires
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Tuesday, 16 October
Pride Parade Invitation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 03 October
25 Year Watch Service Award
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October
Strengthbox Challenge Donation
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 23 September
Community Member Awards
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 20 September
United Way Greater Toronto Fundraising Kickoff
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 06 September
FOCUS Toronto Funding
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 30 August
East Asian Internal Support Network Golf Tournament
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Friday, 24 August
Youth In Policing Initiative Summer Grad
CCU | CRT | CHF | PHQ
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 27 July
Caribbean Carnival Kick Off
Clock icon
12:15 PM
Monday, 23 July
Danforth Mass Shooting News Conference
D54 | D55 | HOM | CHF
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 12 July
Gun Violence Reduction News Conference
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 03 July
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 June
Guardians Beyond the Call Gala
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June
Pride Month Reception
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Friday, 08 June
DMZ Hackathon
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Friday, 01 June
Pride Flag Raising Ceremony
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 28 May
Victim & Survivors of Crime Week Launch
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 17 May
Maitland Family