EVENTS CALENDAR - Office of the Chief

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 27 July
Caribbean Carnival Kick Off

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 12 July
Gun Violence Reduction News Conference
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 03 July
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 June
Guardians Beyond the Call Gala
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June
Pride Month Reception
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Friday, 08 June
DMZ Hackathon
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Friday, 01 June
Pride Flag Raising Ceremony
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 28 May
Victim & Survivors of Crime Week Launch
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 17 May
Maitland Family
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 May
Police Officer of the Year Gala
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 14 May
Police Week Kickoff
Clock icon
05:30 PM
Wednesday, 09 May
Crime Stoppers Dinner
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 06 May
Ontario Police Memorial Ceremony
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 01 May
Toronto Beyond the Blue Yoga Session
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 17 April
Chief Saunders to chair Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Sunday, 08 April
Officers Honoured at the Raptors Game
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 March
Service Awards
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 13 March
OACP Crime Prevention Campaign Launch
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 04 March
St. Michael's Award
D51 | COM | CHF
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 28 February
Stu Eley Retires
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 24 February
Special Olympics Ontario Polar Plunge
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 21 February
Chief Saunders presents cheque to Victim Services Toronto
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Thursday, 15 February
Service Awards Ceremony