EVENTS CALENDAR - Office of the Chief

Clock icon
07:30 PM
Tuesday, 14 May
International Youth Games Opening Ceremony
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 14 May
Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 11 May
Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games Torch

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 07 May
Toronto Region Board of Trade Police Officer of the Year
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 05 May
20th Annual Ceremony of Remembrance for Fallen Officers
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 26 April
Gun Buyback Program Launched
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 April
Yonge St. Tragedy Anniversary
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 25 March
Special Olympics Ontario 50th Anniversary

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 March
9th Annual International Francophonie Day Celebration
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Monday, 11 March
Change of Command for Ceremonial Unit
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Monday, 25 February
Black History Month Celebration
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 22 February
Chief's Gala Cheque Presentation
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Tuesday, 05 February
Invitational Youth Games Draft An Athlete
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 27 December ,2018
Chief Saunders Year-End News Conference
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Sunday, 25 November ,2018
Truth Hearing

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 11 November ,2018
100th Anniversary of World War I Armistice
Clock icon
10:45 AM
Friday, 09 November ,2018
Remembrance Ceremony
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 05 November ,2018
Crime Prevention Week Kickoff
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 01 November ,2018
Chief's Gala
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Monday, 29 October ,2018
Missing Person News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 26 October ,2018
Toronto Police Service Hiring
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 19 October ,2018
Mario Di Tommaso Retires
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Tuesday, 16 October ,2018
Pride Parade Invitation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 03 October ,2018
25 Year Watch Service Award