EVENTS CALENDAR - Communications Services

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 11 April
Communications Operators of the Year
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 13 April ,2016
Communicator of the Year Awards
Clock icon
05:10 PM
Wednesday, 13 January ,2016
Communications Training Leader
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 01 January ,2016
Communications Operators Donation
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 14 April ,2015
Communicator of the Year
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 08 December ,2014
Text 9-1-1 Announcement
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Wednesday, 05 November ,2014
APCO Communicator of the year
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 16 October ,2014
NENA President's Award
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 30 September ,2014
8-year-old Recognized For Calling 9-1-1
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 June ,2014
Service Awards
D22 | COM | CHF | PRS
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 15 April ,2014
Communications Operator of the Year Award