EVENTS CALENDAR - Community Partnerships and Engagement Unit

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 March
9th Annual International Francophonie Day Celebration
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 27 February
OACP Crime Prevention
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 February
Anti-Human Trafficking & Ending Violence against Indigenous Women and Girls Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 09 February
Polar Plunge for Special Olympics Ontario
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Friday, 01 February
February Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Friday, 01 February
Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 December ,2018
Auxiliary Program Graduation
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Saturday, 01 December ,2018
Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 November ,2018
Lock It or Lose It Crime Prevention Campaign
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Sunday, 25 November ,2018
Truth Hearing

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 24 November ,2018
Community Police Academy Graduation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 24 November ,2018
Auxiliary Traffic Training
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 05 November ,2018
Crime Prevention Week Kickoff
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 01 November ,2018
Auxiliary Officer of the Month

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 27 July ,2018
Caribbean Carnival Kick Off
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 03 July ,2018
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 27 June ,2018
String City Violinists of Bahamas
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June ,2018
Torch Run for Special Olympics Ontario
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 05 June ,2018
Aboriginal Month Celebration
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Friday, 01 June ,2018
Pride Flag Raising Ceremony
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 May ,2018
ProAction Cops & KIds Awards
D12 | D23 | D51 | CPEU | PIC
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 26 May ,2018
Community Police Academy Graduation
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 21 May ,2018
Make It Your Business Domestic Violence Public Service Announcement
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 01 May ,2018
TROOP Mentoring Legacy Continues