EVENTS CALENDAR - Community Partnerships and Engagement Unit

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 07 May
Protecting Vulnerable People

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 04 February
Black History Month
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 06 January
Toronto Crime Stoppers Month
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 12 December ,2019
Victim Services Annual General Meeting
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 December ,2019
Auxiliary Graduation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 09 December ,2019
Students Coat Donation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 30 November ,2019
Community Police Academy Graduation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 04 November ,2019
Crime Prevention Week Kick Off
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 01 November ,2019
iImpact wrAPParound Community Forum
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 12 September ,2019
Neighbourhood Community Officer News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 23 August ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CPEU
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 July ,2019
Auxiliary Graduation Ceremony
CPEU | CHF | TPC
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 19 June ,2019
World LGBTQ Conference for Criminal Justice Professionals
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 15 June ,2019
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 05 June ,2019
Indigenous History Month
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 27 May ,2019
Victims & Survivors of Crime Week
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 17 May ,2019
International Day Against Homophobia Transphobia Biphobia
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Wednesday, 15 May ,2019
ProAction Awards
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 15 May ,2019
International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia Panel
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 13 May ,2019
Police Week
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 11 May ,2019
Asian Heritage Month Celebration
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 01 May ,2019
Auxiliary Officer of the Month