EVENTS CALENDAR - Community Partnerships and Engagement Unit

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 December
Auxiliary Program Graduation

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 November
Lock It or Lose It Crime Prevention Campaign
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Sunday, 25 November
Truth Hearing

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 24 November
Community Police Academy Graduation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 24 November
Auxiliary Traffic Training
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 05 November
Crime Prevention Week Kickoff
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 27 July
Caribbean Carnival Kick Off
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 03 July
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 27 June
String City Violinists of Bahamas
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June
Torch Run for Special Olympics Ontario
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Friday, 01 June
Pride Flag Raising Ceremony
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 May
ProAction Cops & KIds Awards
D12 | D23 | D51 | CPEU | PIC
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 26 May
Community Police Academy Graduation
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 21 May
Make It Your Business Domestic Violence Public Service Announcement
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 01 May
TROOP Mentoring Legacy Continues
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Thursday, 19 April
Public Heroes Awards ceremony at Parkview Manor
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 24 February
Special Olympics Ontario Polar Plunge
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 16 December ,2017
Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery
D41 | D42 | CPEU
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Thursday, 07 December ,2017
Victim Services Toronto Annual General Meeting
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 07 December ,2017
Lock It or Lose It campaign
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 25 November ,2017
Orlando Officers Visit LGBTQ Community
D14 | D51 | CPEU