EVENTS CALENDAR - 11 Division

Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 16 June
Push For Literacy
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 April
Heinz Kuck Readies to Push for Hope
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 16 April
Students Reliving History
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Tuesday, 03 April
Cops For Cancer Fundraising
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 March
International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 24 February
Special Olympics Ontario Polar Plunge
D11 | CPEU | CHF
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 20 January
Person in Crisis Intervention
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 15 December ,2017
Holiday Season in 11 Division
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 11 December ,2017
Remembering Service Hero
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 24 November ,2017
International Day for Elimination of Violence Against Women
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 02 October ,2017
The Climb for Victim Services Toronto
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 21 September ,2017
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D11 | SIS | SAS
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 September ,2017
Missing Senior Found in High Park
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 19 June ,2017
Stubbings & Evans Retirement
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 16 May ,2017
11 Division Youth Fitness Challenge
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 May ,2017
Fundraiser for Victim Services Toronto
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 22 April ,2017
Cops For Cancer Head Shave
D11 | D32 | CHF
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 March ,2017
International Day for Elimination of Racial Discrimination
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 15 March ,2017
Celebrating Canada 150
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 13 March ,2017
Cops For Cancer Fundraising Begins
Clock icon
07:13 AM
Wednesday, 22 February ,2017
Assistance sought identifying man in Sexual Assault investigation

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 02 February ,2017
Victim Services Toronto Trauma Dog

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 13 January ,2017
Cold Case Resolved
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 25 November ,2016
International Day for Elimination of Violence Against Women
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Contraband Cigarettes, Khat Seized