EVENTS CALENDAR - 12 Division

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Saturday, 08 July
Officer Returns Home From Ukraine
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 12 June
Robbery Arrest
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 May
Drug Seizure
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 29 May
Always Wear Your Helmet Video
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 03 April
Bike Helmet Giveaway
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Saturday, 25 March
Portuguese Canadian Business & Professionals Awards
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 10 March
Missing Girl Found
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 07 February
Student Blood Donation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 October ,2016
Movember Challenge
Clock icon
01:15 AM
Friday, 21 October ,2016
Homicide 54-2016 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 06 October ,2016
Toronto Helmet Initiative
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 13 September ,2016
Goalie Mask Stolen
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 07 September ,2016
TVO Kids Back To School
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 26 July ,2016
"Sirens for Life" Kick-Off
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 July ,2016
Toronto Recreational Outreach Outtripping Program (TROOP)
D12 | D14 | DPSU
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 09 June ,2016
Homicide 13-2016 News Conference

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 May ,2016
Bike Safety Award
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Saturday, 07 May ,2016
Association of Black Law Enforcers Scholarship Ball
D12 | D54 | CRT
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Wednesday, 04 May ,2016
Stone Soup Cook Off
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Thursday, 14 April ,2016
IDI Public Heroes Awards
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 09 April ,2016
Lending Expertise to Ukraine
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 01 April ,2016
Helmet Giveaway
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 March ,2016
Missing Woman Found Safely
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 05 February ,2016
Reading Program
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 December ,2015
Movember Campaign Results
D12 | CRT | DPSU