EVENTS CALENDAR - 13 Division

Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 22 September
Dog Attack
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 18 September
Homicide 18 - 2017 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 21 July
Cowboy & Cowgirl Up Program
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 June
News Conference Homicide #18/2017
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 31 May
Tim Hortons Camp Day
D13 | D43 | HOM | TPC
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 April
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D13 | D53 | MTD | TPC
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 05 March
Prescription Drugs, Handgun Seized
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Sunday, 26 February
Black History Month "Ojo Awards" Ceremony
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 23 December ,2016
Bank Robbery Intervention
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 05 December ,2016
Boy Charged with Threat on School
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 14 October ,2016
NYPD Cricket Tournament
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 19 May ,2016
Break And Enter News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 07 April ,2016
Officers Helps Family Dynamic
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 01 April ,2016
Letter of Thanks
Clock icon
01:17 PM
Friday, 11 March ,2016
Ojo Awards
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 03 February ,2016
Police Dog Services Arrest
Clock icon
08:30 AM
Saturday, 16 January ,2016
Project Winter Survival
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 November ,2015
Auxiliary Awards
D13 | DPSU | MAR
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November ,2015
RIDE Spot Checks

This event does not yet have any entries.

D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TSV
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 01 October ,2015
Street Outreach Program
D11 | D12 | D13
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 27 July ,2015
ProAction Ranch Trip
Clock icon
03:28 PM
Friday, 17 July ,2015
Walking the Pan Am Beat
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | PSC
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 June ,2015
News Conference Stolen Laptop
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 14 June ,2015
Neighbourhood Traffic Campaign