EVENTS CALENDAR - 14 Division

Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 31 August
Unidentified Human Remains Appeal for Information
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 19 July
Mental Health Crisis Intervention
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 July
TPS Officer Instrumental in Otttawa Amber Alert Arrest
D14 | D53 | TSV
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 01 July
Distraction Thefts Arrests
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 24 June
Identifying Woman
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Sunday, 21 June
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 May
Delivering Treats for PAHL Youth
Clock icon
07:45 PM
Sunday, 19 April
Healthcare Appreciation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 11 April
Appreciation for Hospital Staff
D11 | D14 | D22 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 20 February
Raptors Trophy Tour
D14 | D51 | D52
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 24 November ,2019
Family Recognizes Compassionate Response
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 01 October ,2019
Ukraine Policing Mentorship
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 10 September ,2019
Homicide 49-2016 News Conference Update
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 23 August ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CPEU
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 July ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 16 April ,2019
Project Blue Hog
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 11 April ,2019
Special Constable Graduation
D14 | D51 | CRT | TPC
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 01 April ,2019
Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 March ,2019
Teamwork Commendation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 01 March ,2019
Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 17 January ,2019
News Conference for suspects wanted in an Aggravated Assault
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 25 December ,2018
Surrey Police Person in Crisis
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 29 October ,2018
Lateral Hiring
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 October ,2018
Naloxone Dose Saves Third Person
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Monday, 15 October ,2018
LGBTQ-ISN Donation