EVENTS CALENDAR - 22 Division

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Monday, 11 February
Rover Crew Investiture
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 January
Etobicoke Hockey Tournament
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 20 December ,2018
Federal Grant for Youth Programs
D11 | D22 | D41 | D42
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 21 November ,2018
Domestic Violence Forum
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 10 October ,2018
Auxiliary of the Month
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October ,2018
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 07 August ,2018
Community Safety Discussion
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 30 July ,2018
Handguns Seized Over Weekend
D11 | D22 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Saturday, 26 May ,2018
Basketball with Youth
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 25 April ,2018
St. John's Ambulance Awards
D22 | D53 | CRT
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 April ,2018
Heinz Kuck Readies to Push for Hope
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 March ,2018
International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Monday, 05 February ,2018
Rover Crew Investiture
Clock icon
04:25 PM
Sunday, 21 January ,2018
Shooting Arrest
D22 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
11:00 PM
Friday, 03 November ,2017
Senior Returned Home Safely
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 31 July ,2017
Criminal Harassment Arrest
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Friday, 24 March ,2017
Project High Class Property Recovery
Clock icon
12:02 PM
Saturday, 18 March ,2017
North American Police Ski Championships
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 11 March ,2017
Dare to Dream Award
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 11 March ,2017
Conférence en français sur la violence conjugale
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 04 March ,2017
Tibetan New Year
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 01 February ,2017
Project High Class News Conference
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 22 September ,2016
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D22 | D53 | CHF