EVENTS CALENDAR - 22 Division

Clock icon
06:00 AM
Friday, 24 March
Project High Class Property Recovery
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 11 March
Dare to Dream Award
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 11 March
Conférence en français sur la violence conjugale
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 04 March
Tibetan New Year
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 01 February
Project High Class News Conference
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 22 September ,2016
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D22 | D53 | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 18 June ,2016
22 Division Open House
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 01 May ,2016
Yellowbird Property Reunited With Owner
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 11 April ,2016
Homicide Video Appeal
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 22 March ,2016
Face The Fentanyl Campaign
Clock icon
11:28 AM
Monday, 07 March ,2016
Walk the Beat
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 18 February ,2016
Homicide #3 2016 News Conference
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Wednesday, 03 February ,2016
Homicide #3/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 28 January ,2016
Zoomer Radio Interview Scams Against Seniors
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 01 January ,2016
Compassionate Response to Sudden Death Investigation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 14 December ,2015
School Toy Drive
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November ,2015
RIDE Spot Checks

This event does not yet have any entries.

D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TSV
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 12 November ,2015
Sex Crimes News Conference
D22 | D51 | D53 | SAS
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 09 November ,2015
Auxiliary Toy Drive Kick-Off
Clock icon
10:45 AM
Tuesday, 03 November ,2015
Sex Assault Arrest News Conference
Clock icon
11:35 AM
Tuesday, 18 August ,2015
Man wanted for attempted murder