EVENTS CALENDAR - 31 Division

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 12 June
Girl Recovers From Fall
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 04 May
Arrests in Ranger Homicide
Clock icon
07:45 PM
Sunday, 19 April
Healthcare Appreciation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 23 December ,2019
Soccer Equipment Donation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 23 August ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CPEU
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 12 August ,2019
Firearm Arrests
D23 | D31 | D51 | D53
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 25 July ,2019
Special Constables Graduation
D31 | D42 | CRT
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 July ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CHF
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Monday, 25 February ,2019
Black History Month Celebration
Clock icon
01:15 PM
Friday, 21 December ,2018
Sex Crimes News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October ,2018
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
10:35 PM
Thursday, 30 August ,2018
Drug and Gun Seizure
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 30 July ,2018
Handguns Seized Over Weekend
D11 | D22 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 28 July ,2018
Auxiliary of the Month
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 July ,2018
Homicide 53-2018 News Conference
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 22 April ,2018
Community Member Awards
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Saturday, 10 March ,2018
Jamaican Canadian Association Award
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Friday, 16 February ,2018
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
04:25 PM
Sunday, 21 January ,2018
Shooting Arrest
D22 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 January ,2018
Cold Case Reward
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 17 October ,2017
Theft From Visually Impaired Woman
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 18 September ,2017
Mentoring in Jane & Finch
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 01 September ,2017
Homicide New Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 14 August ,2017
CEW Deployment
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 August ,2017
Gun Recovered in Attempt Murder Arrest