EVENTS CALENDAR - 31 Division

Clock icon
01:15 PM
Friday, 21 December ,2018
Sex Crimes News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October ,2018
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
10:35 PM
Thursday, 30 August ,2018
Drug and Gun Seizure
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 30 July ,2018
Handguns Seized Over Weekend
D11 | D22 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 28 July ,2018
Auxiliary of the Month
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 July ,2018
Homicide 53-2018 News Conference
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 22 April ,2018
Community Member Awards
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Saturday, 10 March ,2018
Jamaican Canadian Association Award
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Friday, 16 February ,2018
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
04:25 PM
Sunday, 21 January ,2018
Shooting Arrest
D22 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 January ,2018
Cold Case Reward
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 17 October ,2017
Theft From Visually Impaired Woman
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 18 September ,2017
Mentoring in Jane & Finch
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 01 September ,2017
Homicide New Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 14 August ,2017
CEW Deployment
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 August ,2017
Gun Recovered in Attempt Murder Arrest
Clock icon
08:00 PM
Sunday, 06 August ,2017
Officer Helps Shoplifter
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 02 August ,2017
Missing Senior Found
D12 | D23 | D31
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Thursday, 15 June ,2017
Project Kronic
D23 | D31 | SIS
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 27 May ,2017
#bigmacsforautism
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 13 February ,2017
Black History Month Celebration @ CW Jeffreys
Clock icon
02:18 PM
Sunday, 01 January ,2017
Person in Crisis Apprehension
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 17 December ,2016
Firgrove Christmas Dinner
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 08 December ,2016
Deepavali Celebration Recognition
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 24 November ,2016
Homicide #60/2016 News Conference