EVENTS CALENDAR - 31 Division

Clock icon
05:00 AM
Thursday, 15 June
Project Kronic
D23 | D31 | SIS
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 13 February
Black History Month Celebration @ CW Jeffreys
Clock icon
02:18 PM
Sunday, 01 January
Person in Crisis Apprehension
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Saturday, 17 December ,2016
Firgrove Christmas Dinner
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 08 December ,2016
Deepavali Celebration Recognition
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 24 November ,2016
Homicide #60/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 21 November ,2016
Cricket Championship Presentation to Chief
D31 | D42 | CHF
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 14 October ,2016
NYPD Cricket Tournament
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 14 October ,2016
Homicide 13-2016 News Conference
Clock icon
01:47 AM
Wednesday, 12 October ,2016
Updated Diamond Fraud Investigation: Police Seek to Recover Diamonds
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 25 August ,2016
Bike Safety Day
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Wednesday, 17 August ,2016
Shoreham-Driftwood Neighbourhood Officers
Clock icon
08:00 PM
Sunday, 14 August ,2016
School Supplies Fundraiser
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 09 July ,2016
Percy Cummins Memorial Cup
D11 | D31 | D32 | D42
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Friday, 20 May ,2016
Cops Cycle For Kids Arrives Home
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 May ,2016
STAAND Donation
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Monday, 16 May ,2016
Police Week Kick Off
D23 | D31 | DPSU
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Tuesday, 19 April ,2016
Dreamlift Volunteers' Trip to Disney World
D31 | D32 | D33
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Thursday, 31 March ,2016
Raptors Game with Prince Youth Basketball

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 March ,2016
Raptors Game With Youth
Clock icon
04:30 PM
Wednesday, 30 March ,2016
Educational Tutoring for Syrian Refugees
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 March ,2016
Cricket Tournament
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 22 March ,2016
Sex Crimes News Conference