EVENTS CALENDAR - 32 Division

Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 03 September
Yorkdale Shooting Arrest
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Monday, 16 July
Summer Traffic Safety Campaign 32 & 33 Divisions
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Friday, 27 April
Yonge St. Victims Identified News Conference
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 April
News Conference on Constable Ken Lam
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 April
Murder Charges in Van Attack
Clock icon
08:00 PM
Monday, 23 April
Update on Yonge St. Investigation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 21 April
Cops for Cancer Head Shave
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Thursday, 29 March
Mobile Crisis Intervention Team: North York

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Friday, 26 January
Homicide News Conference
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 December ,2017
Chanukah Menorah Lighting
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 07 December ,2017
Lock It or Lose It campaign
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 August ,2017
Graffiti Cleanup
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 22 June ,2017
Seniors Anti-Fraud Awareness
Clock icon
06:30 PM
Sunday, 18 June ,2017
Rescuing Person in Crisis
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 11 May ,2017
Dandy Donation
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April ,2017
Community Members Awards
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 22 April ,2017
Cops For Cancer Head Shave
D11 | D32 | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 24 February ,2017
Glen Park Winter Classic
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 December ,2016
Chanukah Celebration
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 20 December ,2016
32 Division Toy Drive
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 03 December ,2016
Youth Outreach at Milal Korean Church
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 28 November ,2016
Northview Heights Girls Boxing Club
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 20 November ,2016
Churches Help Youth
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal
D22 | D32 | D53