EVENTS CALENDAR - 32 Division

Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 22 June
Seniors Anti-Fraud Awareness
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 11 May
Dandy Donation
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April
Community Members Awards
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 22 April
Cops For Cancer Head Shave
D11 | D32 | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 24 February
Glen Park Winter Classic
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Tuesday, 27 December ,2016
Chanukah Celebration
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 20 December ,2016
32 Division Toy Drive
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 03 December ,2016
Youth Outreach at Milal Korean Church
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 28 November ,2016
Northview Heights Girls Boxing Club
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 20 November ,2016
Churches Help Youth
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 14 October ,2016
TPAAA Athlete of Year
Clock icon
11:36 AM
Wednesday, 12 October ,2016
32 Division Annual Slo-Pitch Tournament
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Sunday, 11 September ,2016
9/11 Memorial
D32 | PSEMU | TSV
Clock icon
06:45 PM
Thursday, 01 September ,2016
Child Car Seat Installation Clinic
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 29 August ,2016
Sexual Assault Alert
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 07 August ,2016
India's 79th Independence Anniversary
D32 | D51 | D52 | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 19 July ,2016
4-Day March in The Netherlands
D14 | D32 | PIC | HOM
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 09 July ,2016
Percy Cummins Memorial Cup
D11 | D31 | D32 | D42
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 14 June ,2016
International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination Poster Contest
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 11 June ,2016
Cram a Cruiser
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 04 June ,2016
133rd Toronto Police Games

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Thursday, 19 May ,2016
32 Division Community BBQ
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 May ,2016
32 Division Open House

This event does not yet have any entries.