EVENTS CALENDAR - 42 Division

Clock icon
06:15 AM
Monday, 27 March
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 17 February
Project Fellowship News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 17 December ,2016
Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery
D41 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 09 December ,2016
Furthering Our Community by Uniting Services
D14 | D23 | D42 | D51 | DPSU
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Thursday, 08 December ,2016
International Association of Fraud Investigators Law Enforcement Award
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 21 November ,2016
Cricket Championship Presentation to Chief
D31 | D42 | CHF
Clock icon
08:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 November ,2016
Bob Qualtrough Award
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 November ,2016
Firearms seized
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 04 November ,2016
Auxiliary Toy Drive
D41 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 19 October ,2016
Senior Pedestrian Safety Awareness
Clock icon
10:56 AM
Wednesday, 19 October ,2016
42 Division Road Safety Event
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Friday, 26 August ,2016
Tamil Fest
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 09 August ,2016
42D Student Recognition Ceremony
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 09 July ,2016
Percy Cummins Memorial Cup
D11 | D31 | D32 | D42
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 18 June ,2016
Project Ramadan
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 04 June ,2016
8th Annual Malvern Bike Race
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 04 June ,2016
42 Division Officer of the Year
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 May ,2016
Crime Stoppers Gala
D42 | CST | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 07 May ,2016
Open House & Rummage Sale at 42 Division
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Wednesday, 04 May ,2016
Stone Soup Cook Off
Clock icon
12:59 PM
Monday, 07 March ,2016
Serving Seniors in Malvern
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 22 February ,2016
Rifle Seized in Search Warrant
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 February ,2016
42 Divison Chinese Community Liaison Committee Award
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Saturday, 19 December ,2015
Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery Day
D41 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 12 December ,2015
Graffiti Eradication