EVENTS CALENDAR - 42 Division

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 12 November
Auxiliary of the Month
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 27 October
Recruiting Drive
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 12 October
Homicide 83-2018 News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 13 August
#YourStreetsYourSafety Campaign
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 29 June
Attempt Murder News Conference
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 June
Neighbourhood Officer Public Consultation
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Tuesday, 12 June
Neighbourhood Officer Community Consultation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 09 June
42 Division Community Police Liaison Committee Community Picnic
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 05 June
Rotary Club of Scarborough “Service before Self” award
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Tuesday, 03 April
Cops For Cancer Fundraising
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 16 December ,2017
Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery
D41 | D42 | CPEU
Clock icon
11:30 PM
Tuesday, 21 November ,2017
Homicide 59, 2017, Brandon Clarke
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 06 November ,2017
Crime Prevention Week Launch
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 05 November ,2017
23rd Annual Toronto Police Auxiliary Toy Drive Launch
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 23 July ,2017
News Conference Homicides #24/2017 and #25/2017
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Friday, 09 June ,2017
School Resource Officer Breakfast
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 24 April ,2017
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 12 April ,2017
Day Of Pink
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Thursday, 30 March ,2017
Pastors' Breakfast
Clock icon
06:15 AM
Monday, 27 March ,2017
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 17 February ,2017
Project Fellowship News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 17 December ,2016
Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery
D41 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 09 December ,2016
Furthering Our Community by Uniting Services
D14 | D23 | D42 | D51 | CPEU
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Thursday, 08 December ,2016
International Association of Fraud Investigators Law Enforcement Award