EVENTS CALENDAR - 51 Division

Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 04 March
St. Michael's Award
D51 | COM | CHF
Clock icon
10:45 AM
Friday, 23 February
News Conference Update on Bruce McArthur investigation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 February
Mobile Devices Deployed to Frontlines
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Monday, 05 February
Homicide Tess Richey Murder Investigation Update
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 01 February
Aboriginal Walkabout Program
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 29 January
Update on Bruce McArthur Investigation
Clock icon
02:00 AM
Monday, 29 January
Toronto Harbour Rescue
Clock icon
01:15 PM
Thursday, 18 January
Project Prism News Conference
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 December ,2017
Mental Health Apprehension
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 11 December ,2017
Remembering Service Hero
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 08 December ,2017
News Conference
D51 | D53 | HOM
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 25 November ,2017
Orlando Officers Visit LGBTQ Community
D14 | D51 | DPSU
Clock icon
02:20 PM
Monday, 16 October ,2017
Marine Rescue
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 13 October ,2017
LGBTQ Internal Support Network Donations
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 11 September ,2017
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 30 July ,2017
Backpacks for Youth in Need
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 12 July ,2017
Officer Retires After 47 Years of Service
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 06 July ,2017
Missing Man News Conference
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Tuesday, 20 June ,2017
Police Dog Named After Officer
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Friday, 07 April ,2017
Battle of Vimy Ridge 100th Anniversary
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 21 March ,2017
Human Trafficking Awareness Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 09 March ,2017
Project Gator
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 08 February ,2017
Fraud Suspects
Clock icon
07:45 AM
Sunday, 08 January ,2017
Homicide 1 2017
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Monday, 19 December ,2016
HEROS Hockey