EVENTS CALENDAR - 52 Division

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 23 March
Project Blue Rooster
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 04 March
Toronto Police Communion Breakfast
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 30 January
Officer Helps Man Attend Demonstration
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 January
Crime Stoppers Appeal for Information on Assault
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 10 January
Vision Zero Road Safety Plan
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Wednesday, 14 December ,2016
Lock It or Lose It
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 01 December ,2016
Decorating Ronald McDonald House
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 03 October ,2016
Ukraine International Police Peace Operation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 September ,2016
Sexual Assault Arrest
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Thursday, 15 September ,2016
800th Blood Donation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 September ,2016
Police Request Help with Robbery Investigation
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 07 August ,2016
India's 79th Independence Anniversary
D32 | D51 | D52 | CHF
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 01 August ,2016
CRA Phone Scam

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 03 July ,2016
Pride Parade
D51 | D52 | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 16 June ,2016
Passerby Helps Officer
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Monday, 06 June ,2016
Fort McMurray Family Donation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 05 June ,2016
Autism Speaks Walk
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 19 May ,2016
Homicide #50-2015 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 18 May ,2016
Trailblazing TPS Woman Takes Ride Along
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Saturday, 14 May ,2016
Wesak Festival Vegetarian Banquet
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 09 May ,2016
Four Murder Arrests News Conference
D51 | D52 | HOM
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 28 April ,2016
Kidnapping News Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 24 April ,2016
Senior Assaulted in Eaton Centre
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 24 April ,2016
Khalsa Day Parade
D14 | D23 | D52