EVENTS CALENDAR - 53 Division

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 08 December
News Conference
D51 | D53 | HOM
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April
Khalsa Day Parade
D14 | D23 | D52 | D53 | PIC
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 April
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D13 | D53 | MTD | TPC
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 02 March
Social Media Safety Lecture
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 20 December ,2016
Bank Robbery Suspect News Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 12 December ,2016
53 Division Toy Drive
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 29 September ,2016
News Conference Sexual Assault Arrest
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 22 September ,2016
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D22 | D53 | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 28 May ,2016
53 Division Open House

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 01 May ,2016
Yellowbird Property Reunited With Owner
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 April ,2016
Community Service Volunteer Awards
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 04 April ,2016
Homicide Video Appeal
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Wednesday, 23 March ,2016
Homicide Video Appeal
D14 | D53 | HOM
Clock icon
11:49 AM
Wednesday, 30 December ,2015
53 Division Toy Drive
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 December ,2015
Midtown Crime Prevention Team
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November ,2015
RIDE Spot Checks

This event does not yet have any entries.

D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TSV
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 12 November ,2015
Sex Crimes News Conference
D22 | D51 | D53 | SAS
Clock icon
03:38 PM
Sunday, 18 October ,2015
United Way Stationary Bike Ride
D11 | D12 | D14 | D53 | HRS | LSV | PHQ | PDS | RMS | TSV | VSU
Clock icon
06:30 PM
Tuesday, 13 October ,2015
Get Lit Cycle Safety Campaign
Clock icon
02:15 PM
Tuesday, 29 September ,2015
Public Safety Alert After Break And Enter
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sunday, 13 September ,2015
B&O Yorkville Run
D11 | D53 | COP
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 09 September ,2015
53 Division Crime Prevention Townhall
Clock icon
02:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 August ,2015
Missing Boy Found Through Social Media
D52 | D53 | DOC