EVENTS CALENDAR - 53 Division

Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
09:50 PM
Monday, 03 September
Firearms Seized
D43 | D53 | D55
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 20 July
McArthur Investigation Update
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 04 May
Blood Donor Clinic Opening
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 25 April
St. John's Ambulance Awards
D22 | D53 | CRT
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Friday, 09 March
International Women Achievers Awards
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 26 January
Floor Hockey Series
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 22 December ,2017
Delivering 3,000 Toys
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 08 December ,2017
News Conference
D51 | D53 | HOM
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April ,2017
Khalsa Day Parade
D14 | D23 | D52 | D53 | PIC
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 April ,2017
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D13 | D53 | MTD | TPC
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 02 March ,2017
Social Media Safety Lecture
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 20 December ,2016
Bank Robbery Suspect News Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 12 December ,2016
53 Division Toy Drive
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Tuesday, 08 November ,2016
Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 29 September ,2016
News Conference Sexual Assault Arrest
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 22 September ,2016
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D22 | D53 | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Saturday, 28 May ,2016
53 Division Open House

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 27 May ,2016
Project Claudia News Conference
D11 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D31 | D32 | D41 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TDS | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Sunday, 01 May ,2016
Yellowbird Property Reunited With Owner
D22 | D32 | D53
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 April ,2016
Community Service Volunteer Awards
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 04 April ,2016
Homicide Video Appeal
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Wednesday, 23 March ,2016
Homicide Video Appeal
D14 | D53 | HOM
Clock icon
11:49 AM
Wednesday, 30 December ,2015
53 Division Toy Drive
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 December ,2015
Midtown Crime Prevention Team