EVENTS CALENDAR - Homicide

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 21 September
Homicide 26 - 2016
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 September
Homicide 41-2017 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 19 September
Homicide 39 - 2017 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 18 September
Homicide 18 - 2017 News Conference
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 11 September
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 06 September
Suspect Vehicle in Homicide 35
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 30 June
Wanted in Murder Investigation
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 June
News Conference Homicide #18/2017
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 05 June
Homicide #6 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 31 May
Tim Hortons Camp Day
D13 | D43 | HOM | TPC
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 25 May
Homicide #18 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 17 May
Homicide #29/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 12 May
Most Wanted Arrests
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 24 April
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 18 April
Homicide Most Wanted
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Wednesday, 05 April
Homicide Most Wanted
Clock icon
06:15 AM
Monday, 27 March
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Friday, 17 March
Wanted
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Friday, 10 March
Homicide: Most Wanted
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 28 February
Homicide #29/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 03 February
Homicide #65/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
07:45 AM
Sunday, 08 January
Homicide 1 2017
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 09 December ,2016
Homicide 61 News Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 08 December ,2016
Arrest in 2010 Murder
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Friday, 18 November ,2016
Homicide 58-2016 News Conference