EVENTS CALENDAR - Homicide

Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 January
Cold Case Reward
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 08 December ,2017
News Conference
D51 | D53 | HOM
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 21 September ,2017
Homicide 26 - 2016
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 September ,2017
Homicide 41-2017 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 19 September ,2017
Homicide 39 - 2017 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 18 September ,2017
Homicide 18 - 2017 News Conference
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 11 September ,2017
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 06 September ,2017
Suspect Vehicle in Homicide 35
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 30 June ,2017
Wanted in Murder Investigation
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 June ,2017
News Conference Homicide #18/2017
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 05 June ,2017
Homicide #6 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 31 May ,2017
Tim Hortons Camp Day
D13 | D43 | HOM | TPC
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 25 May ,2017
Homicide #18 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 17 May ,2017
Homicide #29/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 12 May ,2017
Most Wanted Arrests
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Monday, 24 April ,2017
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Tuesday, 18 April ,2017
Homicide Most Wanted
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Wednesday, 05 April ,2017
Homicide Most Wanted
Clock icon
06:15 AM
Monday, 27 March ,2017
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Friday, 17 March ,2017
Wanted
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Friday, 10 March ,2017
Homicide: Most Wanted
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 28 February ,2017
Homicide #29/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 03 February ,2017
Homicide #65/2016 News Conference
Clock icon
07:45 AM
Sunday, 08 January ,2017
Homicide 1 2017
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 09 December ,2016
Homicide 61 News Conference