EVENTS CALENDAR - Homicide

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Friday, 21 June
Danforth Shooting Investigation Findings
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 03 June
Missing Persons Cases
Clock icon
01:34 PM
Saturday, 01 June
Ontario Homicide Investigators Award
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 01 April
Missing Person Investigation
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 March
Teamwork Commendation
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 04 March
Missing Person Public Appeal

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 28 February
Gary Giroux Retires
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 25 February
Public Appeal for Information Historic Unidentified Remains
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 18 February
Missing Person Public Appeal
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Friday, 08 February
McArthur Media Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 01 February
Co-Op Student Award
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 29 January
McArthur Plea
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 23 November ,2018
Missing Person
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 30 October ,2018
Homicide 82-2018 News Conference
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Friday, 26 October ,2018
Update on Sherman Investigation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 22 October ,2018
Cold Case Arrest News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Friday, 19 October ,2018
Missing Person Unit
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 12 October ,2018
Homicide 83-2018 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Wednesday, 10 October ,2018
Homicide 60 News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 11 September ,2018
$50,000 Reward in Homicide
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 17 August ,2018
Homicide 60-2018 News Conference
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 26 July ,2018
Homicide 59 News Conference
Clock icon
12:15 PM
Monday, 23 July ,2018
Danforth Mass Shooting News Conference
D54 | D55 | HOM | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 20 July ,2018
McArthur Investigation Update
Clock icon
04:00 AM
Tuesday, 17 July ,2018
Nijmegen Marches
D23 | HOM | DOC