EVENTS CALENDAR - Human Resources

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 08 November
Long Service Awards
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Saturday, 21 October
Serving With Pride Out of the Blue Gala
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 30 January
Officer Helps Man Attend Demonstration
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Sunday, 23 October ,2016
CN Tower Climb for United Way Toronto & York Region
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 22 September ,2016
Haiti Firearm Seizure
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Monday, 04 July ,2016
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 April ,2016
Youth In Policing Graduation
Clock icon
01:32 PM
Monday, 30 June ,2014
2014 Youth In Policing Initiative Intake Ceremony
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 18 March ,2014
Provincial Partnership Council Recognizes Service
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | HRS | HRC
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 17 February ,2014
Sears Great Canadian Chill