EVENTS CALENDAR - Professional Standards

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 29 October
Community Member Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 September
Service Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April
Community Member Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 March
Service Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 November ,2016
Service Awards

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 23 October ,2016
Community Member Awards
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 31 May ,2016
Toronto Board of Trade Police Officer of the Year Awards
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Saturday, 07 May ,2016
Variety Village Police Games
D41 | BIA | PRS
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 24 April ,2016
Community Member Awards
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 18 October ,2015
Community Service Awards
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 01 October ,2015
FBI National Academy Class Valedictorian
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 September ,2015
Service Awards
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 14 September ,2015
United Way Fundraising Kickoff
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 10 June ,2015
Toronto Region Board of Trade Police Officers of the Year Awards
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 01 June ,2015
Books For Jamaica
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 May ,2015
Service Awards
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 May ,2015
Police Officer of the Month Awards
Clock icon
07:30 PM
Wednesday, 25 March ,2015
Service Awards
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Wednesday, 11 February ,2015
Freedom From Bias Core Value
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 12 January ,2015
Public Heroes Nomination Launch
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 11 December ,2014
United Way Cheque Presentation
Clock icon
07:30 PM
Wednesday, 03 December ,2014
Service Commendations
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 03 December ,2014
Chief's Gala Cheque Presentation
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Thursday, 06 November ,2014
Members Honoured for long service
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Sunday, 19 October ,2014
Community Member Awards