EVENTS CALENDAR - Specialized Operations Command

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 08 June
Law Enforcement Torch Run
DPSU | PSC | TPC
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Thursday, 01 June
Pride Flag Raising
DPSU | CHF | PSC
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 28 April
Toronto Community Housing Special Constable Graduation
Clock icon
08:05 AM
Tuesday, 14 March
U.S. Fugitive Arrested
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Saturday, 21 January
Polar Plunge for Special Olympics Ontario
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 07 December ,2016
Chinese Delegation Prepares for Games
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 30 October ,2015
Ribbon of Hope Campaign
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Friday, 09 October ,2015
Ribbon of Hope Campaign
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 13 August ,2015
Parental Abduction Fugitive Arrested
Clock icon
03:28 PM
Friday, 17 July ,2015
Walking the Pan Am Beat
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | PSC
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 01 May ,2015
Ontario Women in Law Enforcement Awards
Clock icon
04:03 PM
Monday, 20 April ,2015
Cops for Cancer
D32 | D42 | CRT | SAS | PSC | TSV
Clock icon
01:18 PM
Monday, 20 April ,2015
Saunders Next Chief
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 09 April ,2015
Mounted Officer Graduation
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Saturday, 21 February ,2015
African-Candian Achievement Awards
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 September ,2014
Request For Vendors Body-Worn Cameras
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Friday, 22 August ,2014
Deputy Chief Mark Saunders ALS Ice Bucket Challenge
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 August ,2014
Youth Visit Traffic Services
Clock icon
03:30 PM
Tuesday, 05 August ,2014
Media Conference Update On Deaths And Injuries From Substances
Clock icon
05:22 PM
Tuesday, 01 July ,2014
St. Lucia Officer Receives Canadian Forensics Training
FIS | SIS | PSC
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Sunday, 29 June ,2014
New Toronto Police Dog
OSS | PDS | PSC
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 April ,2014
School Crossing Guard Long Service Awards
D53 | PSC | TSV
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 31 March ,2014
Special Olympics Law Enforcement Torch Run Fundraising Kicks Off
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 13 March ,2014
Human Rights Project Charter Evaluation Released
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | POC | PIC | DPSU | PSC