EVENTS CALENDAR - Sex Crimes

Clock icon
01:30 PM
Thursday, 12 April
Project Mercury News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 March
Project Guide Sexual Assault Survivor Website Launch
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 19 March
Human Trafficking Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 08 March
Child Exploitation Charges News Conference
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Thursday, 11 January
Sexual Assault Suspect
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 04 December ,2017
Child Exploitation News Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 22 September ,2017
Child Exploitation Training
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 21 September ,2017
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D11 | SIS | SAS
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 18 September ,2017
Child & Youth Advocacy Centre Facility Dog
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 16 May ,2017
Sexual Assault Awareness Month
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 21 March ,2017
Human Trafficking Awareness Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 20 February ,2017
Man Arrested in Historic Sexual Assault Investigation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 10 February ,2017
Victim Identification Task Force
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 January ,2017
Canadian Centre for Child Protection Project Arachnid
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 05 December ,2016
Child Exploitation Arrest
Clock icon
09:15 AM
Wednesday, 19 October ,2016
Go Purple Day
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 10 October ,2016
Operation Northern Spotlight
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 29 September ,2016
News Conference Sexual Assault Arrest
Clock icon
02:29 PM
Wednesday, 07 September ,2016
Man Charged with Possession of Child Pornography
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 01 September ,2016
Covenant House Donation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 29 August ,2016
Sexual Assault Alert
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 25 August ,2016
Sex Crimes News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 05 July ,2016
Sex Assault Alert News Conference
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 April ,2016
Sexual Assault Arrest News Conference
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Monday, 11 April ,2016
Sex Assault Suspect Video