EVENTS CALENDAR - Sex Crimes

Clock icon
06:00 PM
Friday, 03 May
Ontario Women in Law Enforcement Teamwork Award
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 07 March
William Bishop Award
Clock icon
01:15 PM
Friday, 21 December ,2018
Sex Crimes News Conference
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Wednesday, 19 December ,2018
Sex Assault News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 21 November ,2018
Domestic Violence Forum
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Monday, 19 November ,2018
Sex Assault Arrests News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 09 October ,2018
Child Youth Advocacy Centre Expands
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Thursday, 12 April ,2018
Project Mercury News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 March ,2018
Project Guide Sexual Assault Survivor Website Launch
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 19 March ,2018
Human Trafficking Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 08 March ,2018
Child Exploitation Charges News Conference
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Thursday, 11 January ,2018
Sexual Assault Suspect
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 04 December ,2017
Child Exploitation News Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 22 September ,2017
Child Exploitation Training
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 21 September ,2017
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D11 | SIS | SAS
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 18 September ,2017
Child & Youth Advocacy Centre Facility Dog
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 16 May ,2017
Sexual Assault Awareness Month
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 21 March ,2017
Human Trafficking Awareness Conference
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 20 February ,2017
Man Arrested in Historic Sexual Assault Investigation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 10 February ,2017
Victim Identification Task Force
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 January ,2017
Canadian Centre for Child Protection Project Arachnid
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Monday, 05 December ,2016
Child Exploitation Arrest
Clock icon
09:15 AM
Wednesday, 19 October ,2016
Go Purple Day
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 10 October ,2016
Operation Northern Spotlight
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 29 September ,2016
News Conference Sexual Assault Arrest