EVENTS CALENDAR - Integrated Gun & Gang Task Force

Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 21 September
National Peace Officers Memorial Run
D11 | SIS | SAS
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 16 June
Project Kronic News Conference
Clock icon
05:00 AM
Thursday, 15 June
Project Kronic
D23 | D31 | SIS
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 01 June
Projects Aqua, Gallo, Drizzle and Panda News Conference
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 January
Firearms Recovered News Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 17 January
Firearm, Drug Seizure News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 19 July ,2016
Firearm, Drugs Seized
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 14 July ,2016
Project Beyond News Conference
TDS | SIS | OCE
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November ,2015
Drug & Gun Seizure
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 26 October ,2015
Firearms, Dynamite Seized in Warrants
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 September ,2015
Weapons Seized In Search Warrants
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 05 June ,2015
Project Pharaoh News Conference
D23 | SIS | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 04 June ,2015
Search Warrants News Conference
Clock icon
05:22 PM
Tuesday, 01 July ,2014
St. Lucia Officer Receives Canadian Forensics Training
FIS | SIS | PSC
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Saturday, 17 May ,2014
32 Division Gangs and Youth Seminar