EVENTS CALENDAR - Toronto Police College

Clock icon
01:00 PM
Thursday, 08 June
Law Enforcement Torch Run
DPSU | PSC | TPC
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 03 June
Community Police Academy Graduation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 31 May
Tim Hortons Camp Day
D13 | D43 | HOM | TPC
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 April
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D13 | D53 | MTD | TPC
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Saturday, 01 April
Community Police Academy Spring Session
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Saturday, 10 December ,2016
Community Police Academy Graduation
DPSU | CHF | TPC
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 November ,2016
Auxiliary Graduation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 13 November ,2016
Active Attacker Training
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Thursday, 27 October ,2016
Auxiliary 60th Anniversary
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 25 October ,2016
Civilian Police Academy
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 29 September ,2016
Police Constable Graduation
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 29 September ,2016
Speaking About Mental Health
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Wednesday, 28 September ,2016
New Recruits
D14 | D55 | TPC
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 August ,2016
Citizenship Ceremony
Clock icon
11:45 AM
Thursday, 02 June ,2016
Shades of Blue Mural Unveiled
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 02 June ,2016
Graduation of Police Constables
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 April ,2016
Volunteer Appreciation Night
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 19 February ,2016
Use of Force Training Day For Media
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 04 February ,2016
Police Constable Graduation
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 01 February ,2016
Introducing Newest Constables
D14 | D31 | D51 | D54 | TPC
Clock icon
05:37 PM
Thursday, 21 January ,2016
Elder Abuse Course Launched
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 22 December ,2015
Cadets In Training Donation
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 24 September ,2015
National Peace Officer’s Memorial Run
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 22 September ,2015
Officer Authors Book
Clock icon
04:51 PM
Thursday, 10 September ,2015
Class 15-02 Graduation