EVENTS CALENDAR - Traffic Services

Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 20 February
Distracted Driving Campaign
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 17 February
Canadian International Auto Show
Clock icon
03:30 PM
Monday, 06 February
Hazardous Driving Conditions
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 23 December ,2016
Christmas Gift for Family
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 15 December ,2016
Winter Driving Tips
Clock icon
09:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 December ,2016
Reduce Impaired Driving Everywhere
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Saturday, 03 December ,2016
Youth In Policing Initiative 10th Anniversary Gala
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 01 December ,2016
Be Seen Be Safe
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 07 November ,2016
MADD Toronto Red Ribbon Campaign
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 31 October ,2016
Halloween
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 21 October ,2016
Pedestrian Safety Awareness
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 03 October ,2016
C.R.A.S.H. Campaign
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Thursday, 15 September ,2016
Toronto Police Service releases Body-Worn Camera Pilot Project Evaluation
D43 | D55 | DPSU | CHF | TSV
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Sunday, 11 September ,2016
9/11 Memorial
D32 | PSEMU | TSV
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 30 May ,2016
MOTOR Day
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 16 May ,2016
MADD Toronto Bench Unveiled
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 28 April ,2016
MotoForPeace Humanitarian Motorcycle Tour visit
Clock icon
06:30 PM
Wednesday, 24 February ,2016
Toronto Bike Awards Honours Constable
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 08 February ,2016
Children's Breakfast Club Black History Month Poster Presentation
D51 | DPSU | HRS | CHF | TSV
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Monday, 04 January ,2016
RIDE Results
Clock icon
05:59 PM
Wednesday, 02 December ,2015
RIDE Out Every Night
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 01 December ,2015
Donations For Haiti
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 19 November ,2015
RIDE Spot Checks

This event does not yet have any entries.

D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | TSV
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 19 November ,2015
Holiday RIDE Launch
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 18 November ,2015
Winter Driving Tips