EVENTS CALENDAR - Traffic Services

Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 19 September
Harley-Davidson Raffle for Special Olympics Ontario
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 14 May
Drive Safe Campaign
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 11 April
Slow Down Toronto
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 11 March
March Break Road Safety
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 22 January
Distracted Driving Campaign Results
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 16 January
Distracted Driving Enforcement
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 14 January
Distracted Driving, Rush-Hour Route Blitz
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 03 January
Holiday RIDE
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 18 December ,2018
Mandatory Alcohol Screening Now Law
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 12 December ,2018
New Impaired Driving Laws
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Saturday, 01 December ,2018
Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Thursday, 22 November ,2018
CAA School Safety Patrollers
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 15 November ,2018
Holiday RIDE Launch
Clock icon
07:30 AM
Tuesday, 13 November ,2018
Charge Into Winter
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Tuesday, 06 November ,2018
MADD Red Ribbon Campaign
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 12 October ,2018
Blind Hockey Summit Series
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 10 September ,2018
#YourStreetsYourSafety Summer Traffic Safety
D14 | D52 | TSV
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Thursday, 06 September ,2018
Special Olympics Raffle
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Wednesday, 01 August ,2018
Commercial Vehicle Inspections
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 30 July ,2018
#YourStreetsYourSafety Summer Traffic Campaign
D54 | D55 | TSV
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Monday, 16 July ,2018
Summer Traffic Safety Campaign 32 & 33 Divisions
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Tuesday, 10 July ,2018
Summer Traffic Safety Campaign
Clock icon
05:15 AM
Friday, 18 May ,2018
GO Train Person in Crisis
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 19 March ,2018
Slow Down Toronto
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 January ,2018
Pedestrian Safety Campaign