Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "12"

Upcoming and past events from 12 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 11 Division, 13 Division, 22 Division, 23 Division, 31 Division, 32 Division.

Monday, 02 October, 12:00 PM

Sarah Wells Inspires Students


Monday, 02 October, 10:00 AM

Ontario School Zone Safety Conference


Wednesday, 27 September, 03:56 PM

Guns and Drugs Related Arrests


Wednesday, 02 August, 10:30 AM

Missing Senior Found


Saturday, 08 July, 01:00 PM

Officer Returns Home From Ukraine


Monday, 12 June, 10:00 AM

Robbery Arrest


Tuesday, 30 May, 12:00 PM

Drug Seizure


Monday, 29 May, 05:00 AM

Always Wear Your Helmet Video


Monday, 03 April, 10:00 AM

Bike Helmet Giveaway


Saturday, 25 March, 06:00 PM

Portuguese Canadian Business & Professionals Awards


Friday, 10 March, 11:00 AM

Missing Girl Found


Tuesday, 07 February, 10:00 AM

Student Blood Donation


Wednesday, 26 October, 2016, 12:00 PM

Movember Challenge


Friday, 21 October, 2016, 01:15 AM

Homicide 54-2016 News Conference


Thursday, 06 October, 2016, 10:00 AM

Toronto Helmet Initiative


Tuesday, 13 September, 2016, 12:00 PM

Goalie Mask Stolen


Wednesday, 07 September, 2016, 08:00 AM

TVO Kids Back To School


Tuesday, 26 July, 2016, 10:00 AM

"Sirens for Life" Kick-Off


Wednesday, 20 July, 2016, 08:00 AM

Toronto Recreational Outreach Outtripping Program (TROOP)


Wednesday, 25 May, 2016, 01:00 PM

Bike Safety Award


Saturday, 07 May, 2016, 07:00 PM

Association of Black Law Enforcers Scholarship Ball


Wednesday, 04 May, 2016, 05:00 PM

Stone Soup Cook Off


Thursday, 14 April, 2016, 05:00 PM

IDI Public Heroes Awards


Saturday, 09 April, 2016, 12:00 PM

Lending Expertise to Ukraine


Friday, 01 April, 2016, 12:00 PM

Helmet Giveaway


Tuesday, 01 March, 2016, 12:00 PM

Missing Woman Found Safely


Friday, 05 February, 2016, 10:00 AM

Reading Program


Tuesday, 15 December, 2015, 12:00 PM

Movember Campaign Results


Friday, 04 December, 2015, 08:00 AM

SurvivorGirl Camping