Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "12"

Upcoming and past events from 12 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 11 Division, 13 Division, 22 Division, 23 Division, 31 Division, 32 Division.

Tuesday, 07 February, 10:00 AM

Student Blood Donation


Wednesday, 26 October, 2016, 12:00 PM

Movember Challenge


Friday, 21 October, 2016, 01:15 AM

Homicide 54-2016 News Conference


Thursday, 06 October, 2016, 10:00 AM

Toronto Helmet Initiative


Tuesday, 13 September, 2016, 12:00 PM

Goalie Mask Stolen


Wednesday, 07 September, 2016, 08:00 AM

TVO Kids Back To School


Tuesday, 26 July, 2016, 10:00 AM

"Sirens for Life" Kick-Off


Wednesday, 20 July, 2016, 08:00 AM

Toronto Recreational Outreach Outtripping Program (TROOP)


Wednesday, 25 May, 2016, 01:00 PM

Bike Safety Award


Saturday, 07 May, 2016, 07:00 PM

Association of Black Law Enforcers Scholarship Ball


Wednesday, 04 May, 2016, 05:00 PM

Stone Soup Cook Off


Thursday, 14 April, 2016, 05:00 PM

IDI Public Heroes Awards


Saturday, 09 April, 2016, 12:00 PM

Lending Expertise to Ukraine


Friday, 01 April, 2016, 12:00 PM

Helmet Giveaway


Tuesday, 01 March, 2016, 12:00 PM

Missing Woman Found Safely


Friday, 05 February, 2016, 10:00 AM

Reading Program


Tuesday, 15 December, 2015, 12:00 PM

Movember Campaign Results


Friday, 04 December, 2015, 08:00 AM

SurvivorGirl Camping


Sunday, 18 October, 2015, 03:38 PM

United Way Stationary Bike Ride


Thursday, 01 October, 2015, 12:22 PM

Reaching Kids Through TVO


Thursday, 01 October, 2015, 12:00 PM

Street Outreach Program


Friday, 18 September, 2015, 10:30 AM

Homicide 36-2015 Update News Conference


Tuesday, 28 July, 2015, 10:30 AM

Hold Up News Conference


Friday, 17 July, 2015, 03:28 PM

Walking the Pan Am Beat


Friday, 17 July, 2015, 10:00 AM

Well Dressed Bandit Arrest


Monday, 22 June, 2015, 09:30 PM

Wanted Couple Arrested


Monday, 22 June, 2015, 01:30 PM

News Conference Couple Wanted For Murder


Monday, 15 June, 2015, 03:00 PM

Homicide 23 Update Media Conference