Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "13"

Upcoming and past events from 13 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 11 Division, 12 Division, 14 Division, 32 Division, 53 Division.

Friday, 23 December, 2016, 12:00 PM

Bank Robbery Intervention


Monday, 05 December, 2016, 12:00 PM

Boy Charged with Threat on School


Friday, 14 October, 2016, 12:00 PM

NYPD Cricket Tournament


Friday, 27 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Thursday, 19 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Break And Enter News Conference


Thursday, 07 April, 2016, 08:00 AM

Officers Helps Family Dynamic


Friday, 01 April, 2016, 12:00 PM

Letter of Thanks


Friday, 11 March, 2016, 01:17 PM

Ojo Awards


Wednesday, 03 February, 2016, 12:00 PM

Police Dog Services Arrest


Saturday, 16 January, 2016, 08:30 AM

Project Winter Survival


Wednesday, 25 November, 2015, 07:00 PM

Auxiliary Awards


Thursday, 01 October, 2015, 12:00 PM

Street Outreach Program


Monday, 27 July, 2015, 12:00 PM

ProAction Ranch Trip


Friday, 17 July, 2015, 03:28 PM

Walking the Pan Am Beat


Tuesday, 16 June, 2015, 02:00 PM

News Conference Stolen Laptop


Sunday, 14 June, 2015, 12:00 PM

Neighbourhood Traffic Campaign


Sunday, 22 February, 2015, 06:30 PM

Black History Month Awards


Saturday, 17 January, 2015, 12:00 PM

Project Winter Survival


Thursday, 15 January, 2015, 07:00 PM

Three Arrests in Armed Robbery


Thursday, 11 December, 2014, 09:00 PM

Armed Convenience Store Robbery


Wednesday, 17 September, 2014, 11:23 AM

Constable Victor Kuzmin Retiring


Friday, 12 September, 2014, 07:00 PM

Constable Ojo Tewogbade Retires


Friday, 05 September, 2014, 11:00 AM

Officer Aids In-Flight Medical Incident


Monday, 18 August, 2014, 09:00 AM

YIPI Graffiti Cleanup Bert Robinson Park


Saturday, 09 August, 2014, 09:31 AM

Sirbos Family Returns Home


Thursday, 19 June, 2014, 07:00 PM

Provincial Volunteer Awards


Saturday, 14 June, 2014, 12:00 PM

INSANITY Challenge Results


Tuesday, 13 May, 2014, 04:00 PM

13 Division Open House


Saturday, 26 April, 2014, 06:00 PM

Toronto Police Cricket Club Banquet