Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "22"

Upcoming and past events from 22 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 11 Division, 12 Division, 23 Division.

Wednesday, 10 October, 08:00 AM

Auxiliary of the Month


Monday, 01 October, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring


Tuesday, 07 August, 09:00 AM

Community Safety Discussion


Monday, 30 July, 12:00 PM

Handguns Seized Over Weekend


Saturday, 26 May, 03:00 PM

Basketball with Youth


Wednesday, 25 April, 10:00 AM

St. John's Ambulance Awards


Wednesday, 18 April, 12:00 PM

Heinz Kuck Readies to Push for Hope


Wednesday, 21 March, 07:00 PM

International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination


Monday, 05 February, 07:00 PM

Rover Crew Investiture


Sunday, 21 January, 04:25 PM

Shooting Arrest


Friday, 03 November, 2017, 11:00 PM

Senior Returned Home Safely


Monday, 31 July, 2017, 12:00 PM

Criminal Harassment Arrest


Friday, 24 March, 2017, 06:00 AM

Project High Class Property Recovery


Saturday, 18 March, 2017, 12:02 PM

North American Police Ski Championships


Saturday, 11 March, 2017, 05:00 PM

Dare to Dream Award


Saturday, 11 March, 2017, 08:00 AM

French Domestic Violence Conference


Saturday, 11 March, 2017, 08:00 AM

Conférence en français sur la violence conjugale


Saturday, 04 March, 2017, 05:00 PM

Tibetan New Year


Wednesday, 01 February, 2017, 10:30 AM

Project High Class News Conference


Tuesday, 08 November, 2016, 09:30 AM

Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal


Thursday, 22 September, 2016, 08:00 AM

National Peace Officers Memorial Run


Saturday, 18 June, 2016, 11:00 AM

22 Division Open House


Friday, 27 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Sunday, 01 May, 2016, 11:00 AM

Yellowbird Property Reunited With Owner


Monday, 11 April, 2016, 08:00 AM

Homicide Video Appeal


Tuesday, 22 March, 2016, 10:00 AM

Face The Fentanyl Campaign


Monday, 07 March, 2016, 11:28 AM

Walk the Beat


Thursday, 18 February, 2016, 10:30 AM

Homicide #3 2016 News Conference


Wednesday, 03 February, 2016, 02:00 PM

Homicide #3/2016 News Conference


Thursday, 28 January, 2016, 10:00 AM

Zoomer Radio Interview Scams Against Seniors