Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "22"

Upcoming and past events from 22 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 11 Division, 12 Division, 23 Division.

Friday, 03 November, 11:00 PM

Senior Returned Home Safely


Monday, 31 July, 12:00 PM

Criminal Harassment Arrest


Friday, 24 March, 06:00 AM

Project High Class Property Recovery


Saturday, 18 March, 12:02 PM

North American Police Ski Championships


Saturday, 11 March, 05:00 PM

Dare to Dream Award


Saturday, 11 March, 08:00 AM

French Domestic Violence Conference


Saturday, 11 March, 08:00 AM

Conférence en français sur la violence conjugale


Saturday, 04 March, 05:00 PM

Tibetan New Year


Wednesday, 01 February, 10:30 AM

Project High Class News Conference


Tuesday, 08 November, 2016, 09:30 AM

Theft victim reunited with a stolen medal


Thursday, 22 September, 2016, 08:00 AM

National Peace Officers Memorial Run


Saturday, 18 June, 2016, 11:00 AM

22 Division Open House


Friday, 27 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Sunday, 01 May, 2016, 11:00 AM

Yellowbird Property Reunited With Owner


Monday, 11 April, 2016, 08:00 AM

Homicide Video Appeal


Tuesday, 22 March, 2016, 10:00 AM

Face The Fentanyl Campaign


Monday, 07 March, 2016, 11:28 AM

Walk the Beat


Thursday, 18 February, 2016, 10:30 AM

Homicide #3 2016 News Conference


Wednesday, 03 February, 2016, 02:00 PM

Homicide #3/2016 News Conference


Thursday, 28 January, 2016, 10:00 AM

Zoomer Radio Interview Scams Against Seniors


Friday, 01 January, 2016, 12:00 PM

Compassionate Response to Sudden Death Investigation


Monday, 14 December, 2015, 12:00 PM

School Toy Drive


Thursday, 12 November, 2015, 10:30 AM

Sex Crimes News Conference


Monday, 09 November, 2015, 11:00 AM

Auxiliary Toy Drive Kick-Off


Tuesday, 03 November, 2015, 10:45 AM

Sex Assault Arrest News Conference


Wednesday, 19 August, 2015, 05:00 PM

Nicole's Run


Tuesday, 18 August, 2015, 11:35 AM

Man wanted for attempted murder


Tuesday, 21 July, 2015, 12:00 PM

Youth In Policing Initiative Students At Work


Friday, 17 July, 2015, 03:28 PM

Walking the Pan Am Beat