Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "23"

Upcoming and past events from 23 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 12 Division, 22 Division, 31 Division.

Wednesday, 10 October, 10:30 AM

Homicide 60 News Conference


Monday, 01 October, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring


Friday, 17 August, 10:30 AM

Homicide 60-2018 News Conference


Tuesday, 14 August, 05:00 PM

CACP Conference


Monday, 30 July, 12:00 PM

Handguns Seized Over Weekend


Thursday, 26 July, 02:00 PM

Homicide 59 News Conference


Tuesday, 17 July, 04:00 AM

Nijmegen Marches


Sunday, 15 July, 11:45 PM

Handgun Seized


Tuesday, 10 July, 08:00 AM

Summer Traffic Safety Campaign


Tuesday, 29 May, 06:00 PM

ProAction Cops & KIds Awards


Wednesday, 14 March, 10:30 AM

Homicide 11 News Conference


Wednesday, 24 January, 09:47 AM

Firearms Seizure


Sunday, 21 January, 04:25 PM

Shooting Arrest


Wednesday, 02 August, 2017, 10:30 AM

Missing Senior Found


Thursday, 15 June, 2017, 05:00 AM

Project Kronic


Tuesday, 06 June, 2017, 10:30 AM

Shooting Security Video Released


Saturday, 27 May, 2017, 10:00 AM

#bigmacsforautism


Wednesday, 17 May, 2017, 10:30 AM

Homicide #29/2016 News Conference


Thursday, 04 May, 2017, 01:00 PM

Homicide #2/2017 News Conference


Sunday, 30 April, 2017, 01:00 PM

Khalsa Day Parade


Tuesday, 10 January, 2017, 12:13 PM

Police Seek Assistance with Aggravated Assault Investigation, Composite Sketches Released


Friday, 09 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

Furthering Our Community by Uniting Services


Wednesday, 30 November, 2016, 10:30 AM

OACP Fentanyl-Related Deaths


Wednesday, 09 November, 2016, 10:00 AM

Crime Prevention Week Launch


Thursday, 29 September, 2016, 07:00 PM

Blue Jays Field Trip


Friday, 12 August, 2016, 04:00 PM

Dixon Park Fun Day


Friday, 10 June, 2016, 12:00 PM

Gun Seized


Monday, 16 May, 2016, 01:00 PM

Police Week Kick Off


Monday, 16 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Homicide News Conference


Sunday, 24 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

Khalsa Day Parade