Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "32"

Upcoming and past events from 32 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 12 Division, 13 Division, 31 Division, 33 Division, 53 Division.

Tuesday, 02 July, 09:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Launch


Tuesday, 23 April, 01:30 PM

Yonge St. Tragedy Anniversary


Monday, 17 December, 2018, 12:00 PM

Father-Son Ride Along


Friday, 14 December, 2018, 11:00 AM

Vehicle Theft News Conference


Wednesday, 05 December, 2018, 05:00 PM

Chanukah Celebration

A group of people near a menorah PHOTO JOURNAL
Chanukah Celebrated

Thursday, 22 November, 2018, 12:00 PM

Auxiliary of the Month


Monday, 01 October, 2018, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring


Monday, 03 September, 2018, 12:00 PM

Yorkdale Shooting Arrest


Monday, 16 July, 2018, 09:00 AM

Summer Traffic Safety Campaign 32 & 33 Divisions


Friday, 27 April, 2018, 03:00 PM

Yonge St. Victims Identified News Conference


Wednesday, 25 April, 2018, 03:00 PM

News Conference on Constable Ken Lam


Tuesday, 24 April, 2018, 03:00 PM

Murder Charges in Van Attack


Monday, 23 April, 2018, 08:00 PM

Update on Yonge St. Investigation


Saturday, 21 April, 2018, 12:00 PM

Cops for Cancer Head Shave


Friday, 26 January, 2018, 01:00 PM

Homicide News Conference


Wednesday, 13 December, 2017, 05:00 PM

Chanukah Menorah Lighting


Thursday, 07 December, 2017, 10:00 AM

Lock It or Lose It campaign


Tuesday, 15 August, 2017, 12:00 PM

Graffiti Cleanup


Thursday, 22 June, 2017, 10:00 AM

Seniors Anti-Fraud Awareness


Sunday, 18 June, 2017, 06:30 PM

Rescuing Person in Crisis


Thursday, 11 May, 2017, 12:00 PM

Dandy Donation


Sunday, 30 April, 2017, 01:00 PM

Community Members Awards


Saturday, 22 April, 2017, 12:00 PM

Cops For Cancer Head Shave


Friday, 24 February, 2017, 10:00 AM

Glen Park Winter Classic


Tuesday, 27 December, 2016, 05:00 PM

Chanukah Celebration


Tuesday, 20 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

32 Division Toy Drive


Saturday, 03 December, 2016, 12:00 PM

Youth Outreach at Milal Korean Church


Monday, 28 November, 2016, 03:00 PM

Northview Heights Girls Boxing Club


Sunday, 20 November, 2016, 12:00 PM

Churches Help Youth