Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "41"

Upcoming and past events from 41 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 33 Division, 42 Division, 42 Division, 54 Division, 55 Division.

Saturday, 17 December, 08:00 AM

Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery


Thursday, 08 December, 02:17 PM

Cold Case: Emad Rozik


Friday, 04 November, 10:00 AM

Auxiliary Toy Drive


Friday, 27 May, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Saturday, 07 May, 09:00 AM

Variety Village Police Games


Friday, 06 May, 01:00 PM

$50,000 Cash Returned to Owner


Friday, 15 April, 08:30 AM

Homicide Video Appeal


Monday, 14 March, 10:00 AM

Coffee With A Cop


Monday, 14 March, 10:00 AM

Pedestrian Safety


Friday, 22 January, 12:00 PM

Sexual Assault of Children Arrest


Saturday, 19 December, 2015, 09:00 AM

Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery Day


Friday, 18 December, 2015, 10:00 AM

Coffee with a Cop


Thursday, 17 December, 2015, 12:00 PM

Student Toy Drive


Friday, 20 November, 2015, 10:30 AM

Human Trafficking News Conference


Wednesday, 18 November, 2015, 12:00 PM

Distraction Thefts at ATMs


Tuesday, 10 November, 2015, 10:30 AM

Homicide Cold Case News Conference


Thursday, 27 August, 2015, 03:34 PM

TPAAA Games


Monday, 10 August, 2015, 06:00 AM

Traffic Enforcement Campaign


Friday, 17 July, 2015, 03:28 PM

Walking the Pan Am Beat


Saturday, 13 June, 2015, 01:00 AM

Attempted Murder Persons of Interest


Tuesday, 19 May, 2015, 12:12 PM

Break-And-Enter Alert


Thursday, 14 May, 2015, 06:30 PM

Safety Expo


Wednesday, 06 May, 2015, 10:30 AM

Asian Heritage Month Kickoff


Tuesday, 21 April, 2015, 06:04 PM

Community Member Awards


Friday, 17 April, 2015, 03:32 PM

School Safety Enforcement


Thursday, 02 April, 2015, 02:00 PM

Toronto Paramedic Services Awards


Thursday, 19 March, 2015, 01:00 PM

Family Skate Day


Saturday, 13 December, 2014, 10:00 AM

Auxiliary Toy Drive Delivery


Friday, 14 November, 2014, 12:00 PM

Sexual Assault Alert