Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "43"

Upcoming and past events from 43 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 41 Division, 42 Division.

Thursday, 22 April, 10:00 AM

Rotary Award


Wednesday, 14 April, 12:00 PM

Firearms and Drugs Seizures


Monday, 08 March, 09:00 AM

International Women's Day


Monday, 01 March, 12:00 PM

Polar Plunge for Special Olympics Ontario


Monday, 01 February, 12:00 PM

Polar Plunge Fundraising


Wednesday, 23 December, 2020, 12:00 PM

Humaniti Meals


Wednesday, 25 November, 2020, 12:00 PM

Norman R. Shaw Memorial Award


Friday, 20 November, 2020, 12:00 PM

Person in Crisis


Tuesday, 27 October, 2020, 10:00 AM

Honouring Citizens for Helping Senior


Saturday, 17 October, 2020, 12:00 PM

Arrest in Alleged Hate-Motivated Assaults


Thursday, 17 September, 2020, 04:00 AM

Officers Seize Guns and Drugs


Monday, 14 September, 2020, 09:00 PM

Drug and Cash Seizure through HTA Stop


Friday, 28 August, 2020, 11:00 AM

Shooting Arrest News Conference


Wednesday, 20 May, 2020, 08:00 PM

Rescue from a home on fire


Sunday, 19 April, 2020, 07:45 PM

Healthcare Appreciation


Saturday, 11 April, 2020, 12:00 PM

Appreciation for Hospital Staff


Saturday, 15 February, 2020, 02:00 PM

Lacrosse Fundraiser


Sunday, 03 November, 2019, 12:00 PM

Auxiliary Toy Drive Launch


Friday, 23 August, 2019, 10:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation


Friday, 19 July, 2019, 05:30 PM

Men saved from drowning in hotel pool


Tuesday, 02 July, 2019, 09:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Launch


Wednesday, 10 April, 2019, 10:00 AM

Day of Pink


Saturday, 16 March, 2019, 02:30 PM

Charity Lacrosse Game


Wednesday, 13 March, 2019, 10:00 AM

Less Lethal Sock Shotgun Deployment


Monday, 01 October, 2018, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring


Monday, 03 September, 2018, 09:50 PM

Firearms Seized


Monday, 13 August, 2018, 05:00 AM

#YourStreetsYourSafety Campaign


Tuesday, 17 July, 2018, 12:00 PM

Delivering Child


Tuesday, 15 May, 2018, 08:00 PM

Police Officer of the Year Constable Kile Blanchard


Sunday, 25 March, 2018, 12:00 PM

Street Robberies Arrest