Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "51"

Upcoming and past events from 51 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 52 Division, 53 Division, 54 Division, 55 Division.

Wednesday, 27 June, 12:00 PM

Project Red Brick Firearm Seizure


Sunday, 10 June, 10:00 PM

Project Red Brick Arrests


Tuesday, 29 May, 06:00 PM

ProAction Cops & KIds Awards


Friday, 27 April, 01:00 PM

Walkabout Donation


Sunday, 04 March, 11:00 AM

St. Michael's Award


Friday, 23 February, 10:45 AM

News Conference Update on Bruce McArthur investigation


Wednesday, 07 February, 12:00 PM

Mobile Devices Deployed to Frontlines


Monday, 05 February, 11:30 AM

Homicide Tess Richey Murder Investigation Update


Thursday, 01 February, 08:00 AM

Aboriginal Walkabout Program


Monday, 29 January, 10:30 AM

Update on Bruce McArthur Investigation


Monday, 29 January, 02:00 AM

Toronto Harbour Rescue


Thursday, 18 January, 01:15 PM

Project Prism News Conference


Tuesday, 19 December, 2017, 04:00 PM

Mental Health Apprehension


Monday, 11 December, 2017, 06:00 AM

Remembering Service Hero


Friday, 08 December, 2017, 10:30 AM

News Conference


Saturday, 25 November, 2017, 10:00 AM

Orlando Officers Visit LGBTQ Community


Monday, 16 October, 2017, 02:20 PM

Marine Rescue


Friday, 13 October, 2017, 10:00 AM

LGBTQ Internal Support Network Donations


Monday, 11 September, 2017, 05:00 AM

Homicide Cold Case


Sunday, 30 July, 2017, 10:00 AM

Backpacks for Youth in Need


Wednesday, 12 July, 2017, 11:00 AM

Officer Retires After 47 Years of Service


Thursday, 06 July, 2017, 10:00 AM

Missing Man News Conference


Tuesday, 20 June, 2017, 01:00 PM

Police Dog Named After Officer


Friday, 07 April, 2017, 06:00 AM

Battle of Vimy Ridge 100th Anniversary


Tuesday, 21 March, 2017, 09:00 AM

Human Trafficking Awareness Conference


Thursday, 09 March, 2017, 10:00 AM

Project Gator


Wednesday, 08 February, 2017, 11:00 AM

Fraud Suspects


Sunday, 08 January, 2017, 07:45 AM

Homicide 1 2017


Monday, 19 December, 2016, 04:00 PM

HEROS Hockey


Friday, 09 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

Furthering Our Community by Uniting Services