Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "51"

Upcoming and past events from 51 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 52 Division, 53 Division, 54 Division, 55 Division.

Sunday, 08 January, 07:45 AM

Homicide 1 2017


Friday, 09 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

Furthering Our Community by Uniting Services


Wednesday, 16 November, 2016, 07:00 PM

Mental Health Excellence Award


Tuesday, 08 November, 2016, 10:00 AM

Aboriginal Display


Sunday, 28 August, 2016, 05:00 PM

Toronto Fashion Academy Summer Program


Thursday, 25 August, 2016, 03:00 PM

#LetCarlySing


Wednesday, 17 August, 2016, 01:30 PM

Homicide News Conference


Sunday, 07 August, 2016, 11:00 AM

India's 79th Independence Anniversary


Sunday, 03 July, 2016, 12:00 PM

Pride Parade

Two TPS officers and a woman dancing PHOTO JOURNAL
Pride 2016

Thursday, 30 June, 2016, 12:00 PM

LGBTQ2S Mural


Friday, 27 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Monday, 09 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Four Murder Arrests News Conference


Wednesday, 20 April, 2016, 11:00 AM

Sexual Assault Arrest News Conference


Wednesday, 13 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

International Day of Pink


Saturday, 09 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

St. Agatha Sharks Face Off Against 51 Division


Tuesday, 05 April, 2016, 07:30 PM

CPR Saves Man, Later Officer


Monday, 08 February, 2016, 12:00 PM

Children's Breakfast Club Black History Month Poster Presentation


Monday, 01 February, 2016, 11:00 AM

Introducing Newest Constables


Thursday, 28 January, 2016, 12:00 PM

Emotionally Disturbed Man Apprehended Safely


Thursday, 14 January, 2016, 03:54 PM

Woman in Crisis Appreciates Officers’ Approach


Tuesday, 22 December, 2015, 11:00 AM

Clothing Donated to Homeless


Tuesday, 01 December, 2015, 12:00 PM

Donations For Haiti


Thursday, 19 November, 2015, 10:45 PM

Covenant House Toronto Sleep Out


Tuesday, 17 November, 2015, 05:30 PM

Officer Returns From Haiti


Thursday, 12 November, 2015, 10:30 AM

Sex Crimes News Conference


Wednesday, 28 October, 2015, 02:00 PM

Coffee With The Cops


Monday, 05 October, 2015, 06:00 AM

Gridlock Reduction Campaign Underway


Friday, 25 September, 2015, 12:34 PM

Trailblazing officer passes away


Friday, 28 August, 2015, 10:00 AM

Fentanyl patches stolen