Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "51"

Upcoming and past events from 51 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 52 Division, 53 Division, 54 Division, 55 Division.

Friday, 08 December, 10:30 AM

News Conference


Monday, 16 October, 02:20 PM

Marine Rescue


Friday, 13 October, 10:00 AM

LGBTQ Internal Support Network Donations


Monday, 11 September, 05:00 AM

Homicide Cold Case


Sunday, 30 July, 10:00 AM

Backpacks for Youth in Need


Wednesday, 12 July, 11:00 AM

Officer Retires After 47 Years of Service


Thursday, 06 July, 10:00 AM

Missing Man News Conference


Tuesday, 20 June, 01:00 PM

Police Dog Named After Officer


Friday, 07 April, 06:00 AM

Battle of Vimy Ridge 100th Anniversary


Tuesday, 21 March, 09:00 AM

Human Trafficking Awareness Conference


Thursday, 09 March, 10:00 AM

Project Gator


Wednesday, 08 February, 11:00 AM

Fraud Suspects


Sunday, 08 January, 07:45 AM

Homicide 1 2017


Monday, 19 December, 2016, 04:00 PM

HEROS Hockey


Friday, 09 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

Furthering Our Community by Uniting Services


Wednesday, 16 November, 2016, 07:00 PM

Mental Health Excellence Award


Tuesday, 08 November, 2016, 10:00 AM

Aboriginal Display


Sunday, 28 August, 2016, 05:00 PM

Toronto Fashion Academy Summer Program


Thursday, 25 August, 2016, 03:00 PM

#LetCarlySing


Wednesday, 17 August, 2016, 01:30 PM

Homicide News Conference


Sunday, 07 August, 2016, 11:00 AM

India's 79th Independence Anniversary


Sunday, 03 July, 2016, 12:00 PM

Pride Parade

Two TPS officers and a woman dancing PHOTO JOURNAL
Pride 2016

Thursday, 30 June, 2016, 12:00 PM

LGBTQ2S Mural


Friday, 27 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Monday, 09 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Four Murder Arrests News Conference


Wednesday, 20 April, 2016, 11:00 AM

Sexual Assault Arrest News Conference


Wednesday, 13 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

International Day of Pink


Saturday, 09 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

St. Agatha Sharks Face Off Against 51 Division


Tuesday, 05 April, 2016, 07:30 PM

CPR Saves Man, Later Officer