Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "52"

Upcoming and past events from 52 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 14 Division, 51 Division, 53 Division.

Monday, 30 January, 10:00 AM

Officer Helps Man Attend Demonstration


Thursday, 19 January, 12:00 PM

Crime Stoppers Appeal for Information on Assault


Tuesday, 10 January, 10:00 AM

Vision Zero Road Safety Plan


Wednesday, 14 December, 2016, 09:00 AM

Lock It or Lose It


Thursday, 01 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

Decorating Ronald McDonald House


Monday, 03 October, 2016, 12:00 PM

Ukraine International Police Peace Operation


Wednesday, 21 September, 2016, 12:00 PM

Sexual Assault Arrest


Thursday, 15 September, 2016, 04:00 PM

800th Blood Donation


Wednesday, 07 September, 2016, 12:00 PM

Police Request Help with Robbery Investigation


Sunday, 07 August, 2016, 11:00 AM

India's 79th Independence Anniversary


Sunday, 03 July, 2016, 12:00 PM

Pride Parade

Two TPS officers and a woman dancing PHOTO JOURNAL
Pride 2016

Thursday, 16 June, 2016, 10:00 AM

Passerby Helps Officer


Monday, 06 June, 2016, 01:00 PM

Fort McMurray Family Donation


Sunday, 05 June, 2016, 12:00 PM

Autism Speaks Walk


Friday, 27 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Project Claudia News Conference


Thursday, 19 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Homicide #50-2015 News Conference


Wednesday, 18 May, 2016, 10:00 AM

Trailblazing TPS Woman Takes Ride Along


Saturday, 14 May, 2016, 06:00 PM

Wesak Festival Vegetarian Banquet


Monday, 09 May, 2016, 10:30 AM

Four Murder Arrests News Conference


Thursday, 28 April, 2016, 10:30 AM

Kidnapping News Conference


Sunday, 24 April, 2016, 12:00 PM

Senior Assaulted in Eaton Centre


Sunday, 24 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

Khalsa Day Parade


Friday, 15 April, 2016, 10:00 AM

Project Blue Monkey launch in Chinatown


Monday, 14 March, 2016, 12:00 PM

Foot Patrol Officers


Wednesday, 10 February, 2016, 10:30 AM

Homicide 8/9 News Conference


Tuesday, 09 February, 2016, 11:00 AM

St. Michael's Communion Breakfast


Tuesday, 02 February, 2016, 02:00 PM

Homicide 8 & 9 News Conference


Tuesday, 05 January, 2016, 07:30 PM

Robbery Suspects Security Images


Tuesday, 15 December, 2015, 05:05 PM

Woman Arrested In Downtown Stabbing