Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "52"

Upcoming and past events from 52 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 14 Division, 51 Division, 53 Division.

Wednesday, 31 October, 12:00 PM

Walkabout Feast


Monday, 01 October, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring


Sunday, 23 September, 12:00 PM

Caring For Victims After an Assault


Monday, 10 September, 06:00 AM

#YourStreetsYourSafety Summer Traffic Safety


Tuesday, 17 July, 02:00 AM

Guns Seized After Search Warrant


Friday, 25 May, 03:00 PM

Homicide 31 - 2018 News Conference


Monday, 09 April, 10:00 AM

Project Blue Dog


Wednesday, 20 September, 2017, 02:00 PM

Homicide 41-2017 News Conference


Monday, 14 August, 2017, 08:00 AM

Man in Crisis On Rooftop


Friday, 21 July, 2017, 12:01 AM

Suspects in Sexual Assault & Assault


Tuesday, 18 July, 2017, 06:00 AM

CEW Deployed on Armed Man


Thursday, 13 July, 2017, 10:00 AM

Warning to Downtown shoppers


Sunday, 04 June, 2017, 10:00 AM

Autism Speaks Canada Walk


Sunday, 30 April, 2017, 01:00 PM

Community Members Awards


Sunday, 30 April, 2017, 01:00 PM

Khalsa Day Parade


Thursday, 23 March, 2017, 12:00 PM

Project Blue Rooster


Saturday, 04 March, 2017, 11:00 AM

Toronto Police Communion Breakfast


Monday, 30 January, 2017, 10:00 AM

Officer Helps Man Attend Demonstration


Thursday, 19 January, 2017, 12:00 PM

Crime Stoppers Appeal for Information on Assault


Tuesday, 10 January, 2017, 10:00 AM

Vision Zero Road Safety Plan


Wednesday, 14 December, 2016, 09:00 AM

Lock It or Lose It


Thursday, 01 December, 2016, 10:00 AM

Decorating Ronald McDonald House


Monday, 03 October, 2016, 12:00 PM

Ukraine International Police Peace Operation


Wednesday, 21 September, 2016, 12:00 PM

Sexual Assault Arrest


Thursday, 15 September, 2016, 04:00 PM

800th Blood Donation


Wednesday, 07 September, 2016, 12:00 PM

Police Request Help with Robbery Investigation


Sunday, 07 August, 2016, 11:00 AM

India's 79th Independence Anniversary


Sunday, 03 July, 2016, 12:00 PM

Pride Parade

Two TPS officers and a woman dancing PHOTO JOURNAL
Pride 2016