EVENTS CALENDAR

Thursday, 21 October
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Project Hydra Identity Theft Investigation
Saturday, 16 October
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Serving With Pride Award
Thursday, 14 October
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Police Dog Garda Mourned
Friday, 08 October
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Badge Presentation New Police Constables
Thursday, 07 October
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Thanksgiving Meal Distribution
Thursday, 30 September
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Excellence in Police Governance Award
Thursday, 30 September
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Every Child Matters Flag Raising
Thursday, 30 September
Clock icon
08:00 AM
National Day for Truth & Reconciliation
Tuesday, 28 September
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Police Excellence Awards
D43 | COM | CHF | PHQ | PRS
Tuesday, 28 September
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Media Conference Project Heavy Bag
Thursday, 23 September
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Run To Remember
Thursday, 23 September
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Project Lockdown
Monday, 13 September
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Cops For Cancer Fundraising
Saturday, 11 September
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Ball Hockey Tournament

This event does not yet have any entries.