EVENTS CALENDAR

Tuesday, 12 January
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Ryan Russell Memorial
Wednesday, 06 January
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Crime Stoppers Month Launch
Wednesday, 23 December ,2020
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Humaniti Meals
Monday, 21 December ,2020
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Shoeboxes for Homeless
Thursday, 17 December ,2020
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Food Bank Donation
Wednesday, 16 December ,2020
Clock icon
02:30 PM
Largest Single-Day Seizure of Firearms and Drugs
Tuesday, 15 December ,2020
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Appeal for Information on Missing Man
Monday, 14 December ,2020
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Toy Drive
Saturday, 12 December ,2020
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Officers Deliver Gifts to Kids
Friday, 11 December ,2020
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Special Constable Graduation
Thursday, 10 December ,2020
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Mobile Crisis Intervention Team Awards
Wednesday, 09 December ,2020
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Victim Services Annual General Meeting
Saturday, 05 December ,2020
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Santa Claus Parade
Thursday, 03 December ,2020
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Race-Based Data Collection Community Consultation
Thursday, 03 December ,2020
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Drug Seizure News Conference