EVENTS CALENDAR

Tuesday, 14 May
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Special Olympics Invitational Youth Games

This event does not yet have any entries.

Monday, 18 February
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Missing Person Public Appeal

This event does not yet have any entries.

Monday, 11 February
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Rover Crew Investiture
Saturday, 09 February
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Polar Plunge for Special Olympics Ontario
Friday, 08 February
Clock icon
01:30 PM
McArthur Media Conference
Tuesday, 05 February
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Invitational Youth Games Draft An Athlete
Friday, 01 February
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Co-Op Student Award
Friday, 01 February
Clock icon
08:00 AM
New Police Dog Aleksa
Friday, 01 February
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Auxiliary Officer of the Month
Thursday, 31 January
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Winter Coat Donation
Tuesday, 29 January
Clock icon
10:00 AM
McArthur Plea
Friday, 25 January
Clock icon
10:45 AM
Project Sparta News Conference
Wednesday, 23 January
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Etobicoke Hockey Tournament
Tuesday, 22 January
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Distracted Driving Campaign Results