EVENTS CALENDAR

Thursday, 02 December
Clock icon
05:30 PM
Celebrating Chanukah
Thursday, 25 November
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Mental Health Excellence Award
Thursday, 18 November
Clock icon
06:00 PM
Chief's Gala 2021

This event does not yet have any entries.

Wednesday, 17 November
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Sirens For Life Challenge
Tuesday, 16 November
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Defibrillator Donation
Monday, 15 November
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Witness Intimidation Charges
Saturday, 13 November
Clock icon
12:00 PM
World Kindness Day
D31 | D42 | D43
Saturday, 13 November
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Auxiliary Toy Drive
D41 | D42 | D43
Thursday, 11 November
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Tuesday, 09 November
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Coffee with a Cop, Veteran and Soldier
Friday, 05 November
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Homicides Media Conference
Thursday, 04 November
Clock icon
11:30 AM
Donation to National Peace Officers Memorial Run
Thursday, 04 November
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Remembrance Veteran Epaulette Program
Tuesday, 02 November
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Call Diversion Program