EVENTS CALENDAR

Thursday, 19 September
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Harley-Davidson Raffle for Special Olympics Ontario
Wednesday, 12 June
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Robbery Series News Conference
Saturday, 08 June
Clock icon
12:00 PM
42 Division Community Day
Saturday, 08 June
Clock icon
10:00 AM
12 Division Community Day

This event does not yet have any entries.

Thursday, 06 June
Clock icon
08:00 AM
75th D-Day Anniversary
Monday, 03 June
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Missing Persons Cases
Wednesday, 29 May
Clock icon
09:30 AM
Domestic Violence Coordinators Conference
Monday, 27 May
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Victims & Survivors of Crime Week
Saturday, 25 May
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Missing Children's Day

This event does not yet have any entries.

Friday, 17 May
Clock icon
12:00 PM
International Day Against Homophobia Transphobia Biphobia
Wednesday, 15 May
Clock icon
10:00 AM
International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia Panel
Tuesday, 14 May
Clock icon
07:30 PM
International Youth Games Opening Ceremony