EVENTS CALENDAR - 43 Division

Clock icon
10:00 AM
Thursday, 22 April
Rotary Award
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 April
Firearms and Drugs Seizures
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Monday, 08 March
International Women's Day
D14 | D43 | CPEU
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 01 March
Polar Plunge for Special Olympics Ontario
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 01 February
Polar Plunge Fundraising
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 December ,2020
Humaniti Meals
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 November ,2020
Norman R. Shaw Memorial Award
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Friday, 20 November ,2020
Person in Crisis
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 October ,2020
Honouring Citizens for Helping Senior
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 17 October ,2020
Arrest in Alleged Hate-Motivated Assaults
Clock icon
04:00 AM
Thursday, 17 September ,2020
Officers Seize Guns and Drugs
Clock icon
09:00 PM
Monday, 14 September ,2020
Drug and Cash Seizure through HTA Stop
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Friday, 28 August ,2020
Shooting Arrest News Conference
Clock icon
08:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 May ,2020
Rescue from a home on fire
Clock icon
07:45 PM
Sunday, 19 April ,2020
Healthcare Appreciation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Saturday, 11 April ,2020
Appreciation for Hospital Staff
D11 | D14 | D22 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Saturday, 15 February ,2020
Lacrosse Fundraiser
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Sunday, 03 November ,2019
Auxiliary Toy Drive Launch
D41 | D42 | D43
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Friday, 23 August ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CPEU
Clock icon
05:30 PM
Friday, 19 July ,2019
Men saved from drowning in hotel pool
Clock icon
09:00 AM
Tuesday, 02 July ,2019
Youth In Policing Initiative Launch
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55 | CHF
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 10 April ,2019
Day of Pink
Clock icon
02:30 PM
Saturday, 16 March ,2019
Charity Lacrosse Game
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Wednesday, 13 March ,2019
Less Lethal Sock Shotgun Deployment
Clock icon
08:00 AM
Monday, 01 October ,2018
Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring
D11 | D12 | D13 | D14 | D22 | D23 | D31 | D32 | D33 | D41 | D42 | D43 | D51 | D52 | D53 | D54 | D55