EVENTS CALENDAR - Homicide

Clock icon
10:30 AM
Friday, 05 November
Homicides Media Conference
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Tuesday, 19 January
Homicide 58-2020 News Conference
Clock icon
04:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 November ,2020
Arrest in Three Murders
Clock icon
03:00 PM
Thursday, 17 September ,2020
News Conference Homicide #41/2020 and #49/2020
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Tuesday, 23 June ,2020
Joining Cycling Ride Against Racism
Clock icon
02:00 PM
Thursday, 28 May ,2020
Homicide 30 News Conference
D52 | HOM | CHF
Clock icon
12:00 PM
Monday, 04 May ,2020
Arrests in Ranger Homicide
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 30 December ,2019
Cold Case Appeal
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 23 December ,2019
Homicide Cold Case
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Thursday, 19 December ,2019
Homicide 67-2019 News Conference
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Tuesday, 17 December ,2019
Cold Case: Richard Thomas Moore
Clock icon
10:30 AM
Monday, 16 December ,2019
Sherman Murder Investigation News Conference
Clock icon
05:00 PM
Friday, 01 November ,2019
Women in Policing
HOM | HRC | CHF
Clock icon
11:00 AM
Monday, 21 October ,2019
Homicide 51 News Conference
Clock icon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, 10 September ,2019
Homicide 49-2016 News Conference Update
Clock icon
01:00 PM
Friday, 21 June ,2019
Danforth Shooting Investigation Findings
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 03 June ,2019
Missing Persons Cases
Clock icon
01:34 PM
Saturday, 01 June ,2019
Ontario Homicide Investigators Award
Clock icon
07:00 AM
Monday, 01 April ,2019
Missing Person Investigation
Clock icon
07:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 March ,2019
Teamwork Commendation
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 04 March ,2019
Missing Person Public Appeal

This event does not yet have any entries.

Clock icon
12:00 PM
Thursday, 28 February ,2019
Gary Giroux Retires
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 25 February ,2019
Public Appeal for Information Historic Unidentified Remains
Clock icon
06:00 AM
Monday, 18 February ,2019
Missing Person Public Appeal
Clock icon
01:30 PM
Friday, 08 February ,2019
McArthur Media Conference