Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "11"

Upcoming and past events from 11 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 12 Division, 13 Division, 14 Division, 22 Division.

Wednesday, 01 September, 12:00 PM

Body-Worn Cameras Program Update


Wednesday, 16 June, 10:00 AM

Recognition for Runnymede Healthcare Centre


Wednesday, 19 May, 06:00 PM

Gun Arrest


Tuesday, 14 July, 2020, 12:00 PM

Guns & Drugs Investigation Leads to Arrests and Weapons Seizure


Wednesday, 01 July, 2020, 12:00 PM

Meriitorious Service Medal


Friday, 29 May, 2020, 03:00 PM

Chief Mark Saunders News Conference


Sunday, 19 April, 2020, 07:45 PM

Healthcare Appreciation


Saturday, 11 April, 2020, 12:00 PM

Appreciation for Hospital Staff


Sunday, 26 January, 2020, 12:00 PM

Firearms Seized


Tuesday, 17 December, 2019, 07:00 AM

Cold Case: Richard Thomas Moore


Monday, 09 December, 2019, 12:00 PM

11 & 22 Sock Donation


Thursday, 05 December, 2019, 08:00 AM

MCIT Awards


Friday, 23 August, 2019, 10:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation


Tuesday, 02 July, 2019, 09:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Launch


Tuesday, 07 May, 2019, 06:00 PM

Toronto Region Board of Trade Police Officer of the Year


Friday, 21 December, 2018, 09:00 AM

Auxiliary Stocking Delivery


Thursday, 20 December, 2018, 10:00 AM

Federal Grant for Youth Programs


Tuesday, 11 December, 2018, 05:00 PM

Victim Services Toronto Annual General Meeting


Tuesday, 11 December, 2018, 11:00 AM

Community Partners Help Toy & Sock Drive


Monday, 05 November, 2018, 10:00 AM

Crime Prevention Week Kickoff


Sunday, 04 November, 2018, 11:00 AM

Sikh Remembrance Ceremony


Monday, 01 October, 2018, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring


Tuesday, 07 August, 2018, 11:00 AM

Elevator Rescue


Tuesday, 07 August, 2018, 09:00 AM

Community Safety Discussion


Monday, 30 July, 2018, 12:00 PM

Handguns Seized Over Weekend


Saturday, 16 June, 2018, 10:00 AM

Push For Literacy


Wednesday, 18 April, 2018, 12:00 PM

Heinz Kuck Readies to Push for Hope


Monday, 16 April, 2018, 10:00 AM

Students Reliving History


Tuesday, 03 April, 2018, 06:00 AM

Cops For Cancer Fundraising