Set this as your Home division

EVERYTHING "51"

Upcoming and past events from 51 Division, and their related stories, blogs and photo journals.
Neighbouring with 52 Division, 53 Division, 54 Division, 55 Division.

Tuesday, 02 February, 10:00 AM

International Association of Financial Crimes Investigators Award


Saturday, 26 September, 2020, 10:00 AM

LGBTQ-ISN Donation


Wednesday, 19 August, 2020, 12:00 PM

Fentanyl, Handgun Seized


Tuesday, 28 July, 2020, 10:00 AM

Swim & Skate Program Care Packages


Friday, 17 July, 2020, 12:00 PM

Community action leads to five arrests


Wednesday, 10 June, 2020, 04:00 PM

Meals for Community


Sunday, 19 April, 2020, 07:45 PM

Healthcare Appreciation


Thursday, 20 February, 2020, 10:00 AM

Raptors Trophy Tour


Sunday, 02 February, 2020, 12:00 PM

Officers Reunite Boy with Cat


Monday, 30 December, 2019, 07:00 AM

Cold Case Appeal


Thursday, 05 December, 2019, 08:00 AM

MCIT Awards


Wednesday, 20 November, 2019, 10:00 AM

Trans Day of Remembrance


Friday, 01 November, 2019, 06:00 PM

iImpact wrAPParound Community Forum


Tuesday, 22 October, 2019, 03:00 PM

Stabbing Arrest


Tuesday, 01 October, 2019, 06:00 AM

Shot Theft Pilot Program Expansion


Friday, 23 August, 2019, 10:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Graduation


Monday, 12 August, 2019, 12:00 PM

Firearm Arrests


Monday, 22 July, 2019, 06:30 AM

Fitness Ride Leads to Arrest


Tuesday, 02 July, 2019, 09:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Launch


Wednesday, 26 June, 2019, 10:30 AM

Hold Up News Conference


Thursday, 06 June, 2019, 08:00 AM

75th D-Day Anniversary


Friday, 17 May, 2019, 12:00 PM

International Day Against Homophobia Transphobia Biphobia


Thursday, 25 April, 2019, 10:00 AM

Public Heroes Awards


Thursday, 11 April, 2019, 12:00 PM

Special Constable Graduation


Monday, 08 April, 2019, 07:00 AM

Unidentified Human Remains


Tuesday, 29 January, 2019, 10:00 AM

McArthur Plea


Wednesday, 31 October, 2018, 12:00 PM

Walkabout Feast


Monday, 15 October, 2018, 01:00 PM

LGBTQ-ISN Donation


Monday, 01 October, 2018, 08:00 AM

Youth In Policing Initiative Hiring